Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business von University of Colorado System

4.7
Sterne
968 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

Top-Bewertungen

RM

9. Mai 2021

Wonderful outline of objectives and overall course content. I recommend this course for everyone since this world is moving more and more into the era of technological advancement.

NS

6. Juni 2020

Excellent course for beginners.

This is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 248 Bewertungen für Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

von Heather T

12. Juli 2021

A good introduction to Cybersecurity from the perspective of practical application within a business.

von Yati R

5. Mai 2020

This course really gave me a great head start and helped me understand the basics of Cyber security

von Harold L B

26. Sep. 2022

He provided very informative weather information and added personality for our listeners to enjoy.

von Awe E

28. Mai 2020

Brilliant Course, Brilliant materials, Brilliant Lecturer, Everything in Maximum Brilliance

von Idris A

1. Apr. 2020

excellent introductory course especially for people who have no or little IT background.

von Pedro H

5. Dez. 2022

Excellent course, excellent teacher. All the topics covered were explained very clearly

von Lamia S

11. Apr. 2021

The professor was incredible and I really could not have asked for a better experience.

von H

11. Jan. 2021

I really want to learn more about this subject- what a great introduction to the topic.

von Kim R

17. Sep. 2022

great course I recommend it I learned a lot of information that I didn't know about.

von Francois-Xavier L

14. Apr. 2020

Great teacher. Great exercise. Topic is not simple but the introduction is well done

von Alejandro P S

13. Juli 2020

excellent course, taught me basic concepts that I can apply to my company, thanks

von Peter F D R

28. Juli 2020

It is great content, easy to learn, and high content about cybersecurity topics.

von Eugene N N

24. Sep. 2020

The course was very educative. I will apply all that i have learn in my career.

von Johan C A

27. Juni 2018

Certainly a great course for introduction. Very detailed and easy to work with.

von Jorge G

1. Sep. 2020

Good course, good content, very well explained and with very real assumptions.

von KACHIREDDY P S P R

23. Feb. 2020

Greg Williams sir is an amazing teacher and this course taught me a lot.!!!!!!

von Rutuja G

30. Juni 2020

All the concept are beautifully explained. Got to learn a lot in this course.

von Frets O

1. Mai 2018

The instructor was very engaging and presented a very comprehensive material

von Manish J

1. Aug. 2018

The course gave opportunity to learn the subject in well organized sequence.

von Kevin

16. Sep. 2020

Good.

Introduction to risk management in cybersecurity, attack tree and etc

von Deleted A

21. Aug. 2018

It's a good introductory course for people who are interested in the field.

von Felipe G C

24. Nov. 2020

A good introduction to security and good references to studying forward.

von Franklin C O

9. Sep. 2022

This course is a wonderfully tailored to system security architecture

von Tefo l

15. Juni 2022

I am So happy to havee completed this course as i have learnet a lot

von Sreenivasulu S

8. Feb. 2019

Very Good Course! Given me a brief on the world of Cyber Security!