Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business von University of Colorado System

4.7
Sterne
900 Bewertungen
224 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

Top-Bewertungen

RM
9. Mai 2021

Wonderful outline of objectives and overall course content. I recommend this course for everyone since this world is moving more and more into the era of technological advancement.

NS
6. Juni 2020

Excellent course for beginners.\n\nThis is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 224 Bewertungen für Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

von manish k m

15. Mai 2020

Good

von Masooth A

12. Aug. 2019

GOOD

von Kobi P

4. Dez. 2017

P

von Aaron

5. Juli 2018

Overall the course content was excellent. I disliked the peer-reviewed exercise - there was too much margin for subjectivity when receiving the grade. It also could prevent someone from getting a grade for the course if submissions were rejected too many times (again, could be possible, given the subjective nature of the reviews). It would be nicer for an expert or professor to review the submissions instead.

von Michael D

2. Okt. 2020

Very good and basic introduction to Cybersecurity for someone who is now getting into or not working in the technology field. I have an issue with the Peer Review of some of these courses but that is not a reflection of this course but Coursera on the hold.

von John P

16. März 2018

A good introductory course with some detailed explanation and real-life examples. I was expecting a bit more practice rather than security concepts, but maybe practice comes in the following three courses of this series.

von Bryan C

19. März 2018

Well done course. Sometimes moves a bit slow but good content. Don't care for the peer grading methodology but otherwise well done. SIGNIFICANTLY better than than the NYU provided cyber security introduction.

von Robert G

25. Okt. 2020

Content was delivered very well. I would like to see more assignments that help reinforce the concepts. Without an instructor actually grading the assignments I have no idea if I grasped the idea or not.

von Mark B

31. Okt. 2018

Very thorough class that covers the fundamentals of enterprise cybersecurity and lays the foundation for effective management of IT Operations in a corporate environment.

von Гаврилов А А

8. Juli 2020

Information from the course sometimes is widely known, but still interesting and well told. I would like more examples for non-expert,just for manager of the company

von David A S V

12. Apr. 2020

The material and information delivered in the course was excellent, It would be better if the course was longer with more practical exercises.

von Jhavesh V

23. März 2020

Much effective and safety measure were give under this course . For basic knowledge of cyber attacks and security you can refer this course.

von Naeem A

14. Feb. 2018

The certificate must mentioned numbers of credit hours, as the student has invested his time and effort for this course

von Kashyap S

28. Aug. 2020

a very good course that made me aware of all the dangers and the cybersecutrity threats we face evryday

von David L B J

6. Feb. 2018

Very nice intro to Cybersecurity as it relates to Business applications. No prior experience required!

von Mark v d H

22. Aug. 2019

I like the course a lot! It was clear and surely possible to follow, also for not technical people.

von Silvio P

23. Okt. 2020

It's a very basic course. I think it is necessary to have some knowledge of networking and IT

von Rushab J

25. Apr. 2020

Kindly help me unenroll from this course...the course is good but i have enrolled by mistake.

von Julio L d A

8. Nov. 2017

Good approach. I still do not know about the subject to be sure if it is the best approach.

von Luis A M A

27. Dez. 2018

Very good introduction information and examples use it in actually in the industry

von AL H

18. Okt. 2018

Good entry level program for the uninitiated. Looking forward to the next module.

von Naman V

21. Dez. 2018

Very good and accurate understanding of the basics of cyber security.

von Khadija A M

23. Nov. 2018

I feel the course didn't fully prepare us to the assignment..

von SOUVIK G

15. Mai 2020

This season was nice. I learn many thing from this season.

von A.M I H A

6. Nov. 2020

Great introductory course for cybersecurity.