Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Indoor Air Quality

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Indoor Air Quality von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.7
Sterne
473 Bewertungen
125 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Course Overview: https://youtu.be/LLVb4FOn4uU This course provides a basic knowledge of an emerging area – Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) in buildings. Learners will realize the importance of maintaining proper IAQ. Characteristics associated with indoor air contaminants (IAC) are demonstrated, such as • Particulate matters (PM2.5, PM10) • Radon • Volatile organic compounds (VOCs) • Asbestos • Bio-aerosols, and more Safe exposure levels, resulting health effects, measurement techniques, mitigate and control measures of these IAC are discussed. Other important areas related to IAQ such as building ventilation systems, indoor flow characteristics, sick building syndrome, and thermal comfort are also covered in this course....

Top-Bewertungen

RM
25. Dez. 2020

This course is a perfect introductory IAQ course. It's a great jump off point to go to the next level. Thanks for this excellent course material, pace, and excellent presentation skills.

SB
27. Juli 2020

Learned a lot. The topics were well explained. The quizzes helped me in further clarifying what I have learned. Also there are discussion forums where you can discuss and learn a lot

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 124 Bewertungen für Introduction to Indoor Air Quality

von ANDERSON B S R

20. Dez. 2020

Excellent introduction to indoor air quality issues, the main pollutants, their sources and their measurement methods

von Pulkit S

12. Feb. 2018

This course is very well structured and the instructors have explained all the topics in a very comprehensive manner.

von Shajedul I

18. Mai 2020

It's good and informative. After learning this course, I got more fundamental information about some air pollutants.

von Emilio C

8. Mai 2020

REally interesting to have a first sight about IAQ. VAluable resources to be developed in base of the documentation.

von Christina H

6. Juni 2020

Well paced, informative lesson with many suggestions for continued reading about topics brought up in the course.

von Aura R

24. Juli 2020

I'm so glad to learn about this course, it's help me to enhance my knowledgment in indoor air quality material.

von Lam K Y

18. Sep. 2019

Nice course with plenty of informational readings and good lecture videos guiding through the learning period.

von FASEENA M S

13. Sep. 2020

Very well said about the indoor air quality and as a chemistry student, i felt enthusiasm to learn about this

von Alifah S

24. Juli 2020

I'm so glad to learn about this course during this pandemic, to help me improve my knowledge of air quality

von James L V C

21. Apr. 2019

Great Course specially for improving the understanding of air quality and Air conditioning topics realated.

von Girish B

1. Aug. 2020

Its one of the best ever courses on Materials, thermal, air, and indoor parameters w.r.t humans and plants

von Muhannad A A

1. Juni 2020

Excellent I have benefited, but there is a note that we need to upload the PDFs used in the same videos

von James O A

27. Sep. 2020

Very relevant to facility management professionals especially in this era of COVID 19 pandemic.

von Sohan L B

29. Apr. 2020

Just Excellent Course and Both of the trainers were having tremendous knowledge about IAQ.

von JESUS A J R

30. Juni 2020

I learned things that I never thought could be used to improve air quality.

von AUSAF A U

10. Apr. 2020

Best course for learning the HVAC indoor air quality concept. Thanks a lot.

von Filandro C L

29. Okt. 2020

This course is great! It helps me a lot on designing Ventilation system.

von Samiul I S

29. Apr. 2020

Effective course with great presentation through experienced teachers.

von Dorian K

27. Dez. 2020

A perfectly balanced course. You can learn a lot in a very short time

von Sándor M

20. Aug. 2020

It is an exceptional course and it is a must for every HVAC engineer.

von Mayabella P N

24. Juli 2020

Thankyou in helping learned more about indoor air pollutipn control

von Mitul M

5. Juli 2020

outstanding course learn something new

so much helpful in future

von Göran C A

19. Dez. 2020

Very interesting and important topic that affects everyone.

von Suja S N

27. Apr. 2020

well organised and easy to follow classes. Very informative

von dedefo k a

13. März 2020

wow i like it every thing videos are nice discussions too