Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Indoor Air Quality

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Indoor Air Quality von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.7
Sterne
477 Bewertungen
127 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Course Overview: https://youtu.be/LLVb4FOn4uU This course provides a basic knowledge of an emerging area – Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) in buildings. Learners will realize the importance of maintaining proper IAQ. Characteristics associated with indoor air contaminants (IAC) are demonstrated, such as • Particulate matters (PM2.5, PM10) • Radon • Volatile organic compounds (VOCs) • Asbestos • Bio-aerosols, and more Safe exposure levels, resulting health effects, measurement techniques, mitigate and control measures of these IAC are discussed. Other important areas related to IAQ such as building ventilation systems, indoor flow characteristics, sick building syndrome, and thermal comfort are also covered in this course....

Top-Bewertungen

RM
25. Dez. 2020

This course is a perfect introductory IAQ course. It's a great jump off point to go to the next level. Thanks for this excellent course material, pace, and excellent presentation skills.

SB
27. Juli 2020

Learned a lot. The topics were well explained. The quizzes helped me in further clarifying what I have learned. Also there are discussion forums where you can discuss and learn a lot

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 126 Bewertungen für Introduction to Indoor Air Quality

von Buse T

24. Mai 2020

I have learnt different things through this course. However, 4 weeks is a bit long for it.

von Arunkumar

19. Juli 2020

Well structured and presented.An advanced course on indoor air quality must be conducted.

von sahil n

30. Jan. 2018

very basic and must required knowledge.

very good presentation. pointfull explanation

von Jose C

12. Jan. 2018

Very good course i recommend if you are looking to know more about IAQ

von PRATHMESH K

9. Mai 2020

Perfect Course to enhance the Air quality knowledge oh Indoor room.

von Bivin E

13. Mai 2020

very useful,it changed the way I look indoor environment

von Ankita S

22. Juni 2020

a very good course for fundamental knowledge building

von Paitoon p

14. Mai 2020

good course and give me understand indoor air quality

von Aravindraj R B

25. Nov. 2018

This course really helps me to advance in my career

von Surya C R

12. Mai 2020

very informative about indoor air contaminants

von E R

4. Mai 2020

It was an amazing experience to learn here

von Satyabrata P

26. Apr. 2020

This course is very useful for me.

von Priyansh S

23. Juni 2020

Brings a few new things to light.

von NAVEENPRABHU V

7. Mai 2020

GOOD KNOWLEDGE ON AIR QUALITY

von Conor O

1. Jan. 2018

Good course. Well taught.

von Ahmad D

6. Dez. 2017

Good introduction to IAQ

von Arnav B K C

12. Sep. 2020

Where is my certificate

von Vijay R

23. Juli 2020

Standard course.

von Elizabeth J

29. Mai 2020

Good course

von CHITHRA K

9. Juli 2020

Very nice

von Prateek Y

14. Juni 2020

Know

von Saurav B C

2. Aug. 2020

.

von Rodden J D C

5. Dez. 2020

The lectures are very informative. I don't mean to be rude or racist but the speaker(s) have an unfamiliar way of pronouncing words in my opinion. From the looks of it, they are just reading from a script. I suggest more interactions like sharing personal experiences as an engineer (I assume they are engineers) related to the lecture. Another suggestion is having an English speaker if the script is in English (assuming the lectures will be dictated by a script). Part of the learning is trying to decode what the speaker meant. Regardless, the whole experience is worth the time.

von YASHAS J

7. Apr. 2020

i think me as being a HVAC engineer, the course content for IAQ was insufficient .

von Marcelo B

11. Jan. 2021

Está bien, es básico, abarca un poco de cada tema bien explicado