Chevron Left
Zurück zu Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
stars
887 Bewertungen
310 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Top-Bewertungen

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

KD

Sep 20, 2015

I love the way this course is designed! It's a really wonderful breath of fresh air.\n\nScratch is a wonderful tool for understanding programming before jumping into courses in programming languages.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 304 Bewertungen für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

von peristeria

Jan 03, 2016

its a great course! I had a lot of fun and learned a lot of info. I really enjoyed. Its a first step in my programming life. Thank you very much!

von Wael A

Apr 02, 2017

it was really a nice experiment and well organised sessions .. i would like to thank the trainer for her good explanation to course materials

von Parissa T

Jun 23, 2017

Great for beginners looking to find a way to get into programming. The course is very easy to understand and everything is explained well.

von Marlene H

Oct 19, 2015

Excellent course. I knew next to nothing about coding and learnt loads from this with the help of very enjoyable and imaginative teaching.

von MARIO F D

Aug 17, 2015

Excellent introduction to programming; with clear explanations that facilitate learning of the subject to which we are new to the subject.

von Sara N

Aug 05, 2019

very useful as introduction to coding although iam graduated from computer science but really it was helpful and learned me new issues

von edicson

Oct 03, 2015

I never realized that programming will be so fun!. I start the course just for curiosity and now I'm completely hook in programming.

von Mauricio G d O

Oct 26, 2015

It was a very intersting course! I've learned a lot and now I feel more confortable to understand any other programming language!

von Fatma H

Sep 03, 2017

It is just an amazing course given by a wonderful instructor.I have learnt a lot of things here that will help me in the future.

von Angelique B

Aug 03, 2017

The best course for introduction in programming!!! Highly recommended for everybody who wants to start learning programming!.

von Kiran S

Oct 24, 2015

I like the course. Very well taught and provided us good amount of information in building projects on Scratch. Thank you.

von Olamide R

Jul 07, 2018

I think so far it been giving me best of knowledge though have not finish the course i am running, buh i love it anyway.

von viddhesh s

Jun 04, 2017

actually Iam a beginner in the world of coding, and i have understood the basics of coding with the help of this course.

von Ashwini J

Feb 11, 2016

very well explained and the whole course is so fun to learn !!!! and very motivating too for programming beginners....!

von ifrah b

Aug 21, 2015

its really really really awsome and brilliant and these teachers are also very talented and have a great teaching way.

von Chrisna G v M

Jun 12, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It was not too difficult. Some tasks were challenging, but I manage to get them right.

von Kubendran M

Mar 08, 2016

I loved this course! My first real lessons into programming. Thank you to everyone involved in making this course!

von Szilveszter S

Aug 24, 2017

I have enjoyed the course very much! It has given me clear understanding about the basic concepts of programming

von Peter B O

May 05, 2017

This course is awesome for newbies in programming and those looking to improve practically.

I highly recommend

von Emma A

Aug 21, 2017

Good intro to coding concepts, quite basic but this makes it accessible for people with no coding background.

von Margarete D

Mar 07, 2018

The first programming course that I followed through! Clear concepts, motivating teachers and plenty of fun.

von Kerzia N S

Jan 10, 2016

Just started the course but I can tell this'll be a lot of fun! Areti is charismatic and easy to understand.

von Kiran

Aug 26, 2017

Following the real life example in the introduction is really catchy and get involve to the course.

Thanks

von Alicja W K

Sep 13, 2017

Well done! I learned a lot and the material was presented in a very ordered logical fasion. Thank you.

von pablo

Aug 11, 2016

Great introduction to programing world, one of the best courses i've joined since it's funny to follow.