Chevron Left
Zurück zu Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
Sterne
2,213 Bewertungen
780 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Top-Bewertungen

ED
4. Apr. 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

MT
3. Juni 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 773 Bewertungen für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

von Marshal P V

9. Juni 2020

The best course I have ever take online, the lecturerer she is so friendly and explain everything in detail with daily example.

von Han H Z

22. Apr. 2020

The course is easy to follow, engaging and fun! Definitely suitable for beginners with absolutely no knowledge of programming.

von Agnes N

28. Sep. 2020

As a complete outsider - retired architect - it was a great fun, I liked the clear clear instructions. Thanks for your work.

von Pranali S A

24. Juli 2020

I'm enjoying this course. All provided study material is beneficial for understanding concepts. I like this course very much.

von Faheem A

13. Mai 2020

An excellent course for newbies to world of programming and coding; outstanding teacher with phenomenal teaching methodology.

von Angelique B

3. Aug. 2017

The best course for introduction in programming!!! Highly recommended for everybody who wants to start learning programming!.

von Aleix G

27. Jan. 2020

Very recomended course to introduce you into the Programming world with Scratch. Very useful, clear and motivating content

von Kiran S

24. Okt. 2015

I like the course. Very well taught and provided us good amount of information in building projects on Scratch. Thank you.

von Olamide R

7. Juli 2018

I think so far it been giving me best of knowledge though have not finish the course i am running, buh i love it anyway.

von Aiyawarin P

24. Juni 2020

The course is amazing. It is designed to clearly and easy to understand. It really be helpful for a beginner. Love it.

von ifrah b

21. Aug. 2015

its really really really awsome and brilliant and these teachers are also very talented and have a great teaching way.

von Joaquin M C G

23. Juni 2020

I loved the simpleness and kindness shown in this course. Thanks to this course I give another chance to programing.

von Juan A

27. Apr. 2020

Amazing Course, I have learned a lot about Computer Science, Algorithms, Design games and programs useful for people

von Chrisna G v M

12. Juni 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It was not too difficult. Some tasks were challenging, but I manage to get them right.

von Putri N Z B A A S

5. Juni 2020

great course , i loved it. totally recommended for beginners before learning phyton and more programming languages.

von SPYRIDON G

27. Apr. 2020

Interesting content presented in a very well organized and pleasant way, even appealing to experienced programmers.

von Fahmidha.A

7. Jan. 2021

Nice course and interesting for beginners. The instructors explained the course very clearly. An enjoyable course.

von Chalana S

25. Juni 2020

All concepts east to understand and teaching patterns are very attractive when I am doing this course never bored.

von Kubendran M

8. März 2016

I loved this course! My first real lessons into programming. Thank you to everyone involved in making this course!

von Szilveszter S

24. Aug. 2017

I have enjoyed the course very much! It has given me clear understanding about the basic concepts of programming

von PRIYAM B

23. Juli 2020

It is an excellent course! My heartfelt gratitude to my instructors, you are just superb!!

Thank you very much!!

von ajay k

6. Mai 2020

Nice but sir can u provide poor student graduation course in India like your branch established your University

von Peter B O

5. Mai 2017

This course is awesome for newbies in programming and those looking to improve practically.

I highly recommend

von Ivo K

10. Mai 2020

Excellent course for someone who want's to get into programming. Intuitive and interesting, kept me involved.