Chevron Left
Zurück zu Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
Sterne
2,213 Bewertungen
780 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Top-Bewertungen

ED
4. Apr. 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

MT
3. Juni 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 773 Bewertungen für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

von Emma A

21. Aug. 2017

Good intro to coding concepts, quite basic but this makes it accessible for people with no coding background.

von Josh V

27. Apr. 2020

I loved the teaching methodologies and style. Very interactive and gives you nice foundation on programming.

von Margarete D

7. März 2018

The first programming course that I followed through! Clear concepts, motivating teachers and plenty of fun.

von Kerzia S

9. Jan. 2016

Just started the course but I can tell this'll be a lot of fun! Areti is charismatic and easy to understand.

von Ivan C

12. Sep. 2020

Well explained concepts to get you started in programming fundamentals. Would recommend it to any beginner.

von Carmen A R

6. Mai 2020

Scratch is a lot of fun! I look forward to continuing with Scratch and learning more computer programming.

von MELISSA S

21. Mai 2020

Enjoyed this course. I wanted to become more familiar in scratch before learning C and this really helped.

von Fanya C

22. Apr. 2021

I like how the was a good amount of time given to do the projects. It made the experience less stressful.

von Kiran

26. Aug. 2017

Following the real life example in the introduction is really catchy and get involve to the course.

Thanks

von joakim y

16. Aug. 2020

it's awesome! very useful and helpful, specially nowadays! Thank you for sharing the knowledge. Godbless

von Ashley G M

24. Mai 2020

It is easy to follow and it helped me learn a new skill that otherwise wouldn't have been able to learn.

von Holger J

28. Okt. 2020

Excellent presentation

Good storyline & Storytelling

step by step intro but increasing challenge

Very Good

von Clemencia L M

17. Mai 2020

I am an absolute beginner and I enjoyed the course, the material and the interviews. Well done! Gracias

von Alicja W K

13. Sep. 2017

Well done! I learned a lot and the material was presented in a very ordered logical fasion. Thank you.

von pablo

11. Aug. 2016

Great introduction to programing world, one of the best courses i've joined since it's funny to follow.

von Chinmay N

30. Mai 2020

Best course for someone who wants to begin programming and understand algorithms. Highly recommended!!

von Dipal

27. Okt. 2015

Excellent course for Beginners, its fun way of learning programming and software engineering concepts.

von Preethi S

16. Juni 2020

Broke down everything very nicely. Good for beginners to get a high level concept of what coding is.

von Victor D

10. Okt. 2017

A very good course for code structure understanding and to introduce children to the computing world.

von Krystian C

16. März 2021

Well organised and perfect for a beginner. Overall great balance between theory and practical tasks.

von Yeo H M

30. Mai 2020

A great course to learn programming from zero knowledge! The instructors are very clear and concise.

von Nevena N D

2. Mai 2020

The course is amazing. Easy to understand explanations are provided for every topic. Thank you both!

von Ereny F M

10. Dez. 2020

This course was so useful and not complicated it is so suitable to the beginners .. i recommend it!

von Durga N

10. Juni 2020

It was my first coding course , and I learn a lot. I hope it will be very helpful for my next step.

von Chiemi B

14. Mai 2020

I loved the instructor! She is lively and fun to work with.

Thank you so much. I loved this course!