Chevron Left
Zurück zu Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
stars
886 Bewertungen
310 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Top-Bewertungen

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

KD

Sep 20, 2015

I love the way this course is designed! It's a really wonderful breath of fresh air.\n\nScratch is a wonderful tool for understanding programming before jumping into courses in programming languages.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 304 Bewertungen für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

von Thiago B

Jan 19, 2016

A very charming and helpful course, which introduces you to programming world in a funny way.

von Phil J

Oct 06, 2015

Interesting method for teaching programming. Very basic. Very visual. It was worth my time.

von shahriyar s t

Oct 29, 2015

The course is an essential for making a solid foundation for whom, their desire is CODING!

von PRADEEP P

Jul 08, 2017

Very concise course, which is easy to follow. Courses and the instructions are very clear

von Yashmika

Aug 16, 2015

i knew everythig which didnt make it challenging at all but i improved my skills alittke

von Disha

Oct 30, 2015

Good Course, for folks who never took any Comp Sci courses in high school or university

von Srikanth J

Oct 02, 2016

Very nice and cute course. Highly recommended, it uses Scratch to teach programming.

von Laura C

Sep 17, 2015

Easiness and difficult level are great for beginners and people with tight schedules

von Zyan M

May 26, 2018

It was a great course but i was hoping i would be able to do more complex things

von Jhon E Z T

Jan 03, 2017

Buen curso porque nos presenta un lenguaje dinamico y amigable como el Scrarch

von Ronelle L

Feb 12, 2019

Well done. Not what I thought it would be, but it worked. Easy for any age.

von Alexander L S

Sep 02, 2015

I think this is a great course for understanding the basics in programming.

von Godfirstamaka

Jul 22, 2017

I love the program even I have not reached the main animation coding

von Aavi

Aug 13, 2015

Very helpful to get a logical perspective and to brush up on basics.

von Cassandra J T

Oct 20, 2015

I really enjoyed this course it was very informational and fun.

von Mahmoud S

Nov 05, 2017

really nice course and a very good start for programming.

von Atai C

Sep 09, 2015

Easy way to get to know what programming is about.

von Mboungou, P D

Sep 06, 2015

I enjoy the Course :) and i learn new things.

von shubham s

Sep 18, 2018

Love the way they taught me

von Ahmed K

Sep 30, 2015

nice course i loved it

von Nuggu S V R

Oct 04, 2015

Great course!!!

von Богдан

Oct 08, 2015

Interesting!

von kayvan K F

Aug 30, 2016

good

von Rendra P

Apr 02, 2016

good

von Brieuc A

Jun 21, 2019

Very clear, easy to understand, and taught with a lot of good humour. A warning, however: if you are serious about programming and want to learn a lot in a short time span, this course will be much too light and superficial for you.