Chevron Left
Zurück zu Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
Sterne
2,358 Bewertungen
821 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Top-Bewertungen

ED
4. Apr. 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

MT
3. Juni 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 818 Bewertungen für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

von Chinmay N

30. Mai 2020

Best course for someone who wants to begin programming and understand algorithms. Highly recommended!!

von Dipal

27. Okt. 2015

Excellent course for Beginners, its fun way of learning programming and software engineering concepts.

von Preethi S

16. Juni 2020

Broke down everything very nicely. Good for beginners to get a high level concept of what coding is.

von Victor D

10. Okt. 2017

A very good course for code structure understanding and to introduce children to the computing world.

von Krystian C

16. März 2021

Well organised and perfect for a beginner. Overall great balance between theory and practical tasks.

von Yeo H M

30. Mai 2020

A great course to learn programming from zero knowledge! The instructors are very clear and concise.

von Nevena N D

2. Mai 2020

The course is amazing. Easy to understand explanations are provided for every topic. Thank you both!

von ereny f

10. Dez. 2020

This course was so useful and not complicated it is so suitable to the beginners .. i recommend it!

von Durga N

10. Juni 2020

It was my first coding course , and I learn a lot. I hope it will be very helpful for my next step.

von Chiemi B

14. Mai 2020

I loved the instructor! She is lively and fun to work with.

Thank you so much. I loved this course!

von Martyna M

29. März 2018

Nice course for the begginers. I liked the deadlines requirement, cause it motivate to be on track.

von Irina Z

10. Feb. 2017

It was a great experience and a very good course. The instructions were clear and very interesting.

von Noel H

21. Okt. 2015

Great Course!! Everyone should take it!! Can be applied across disciplines and easy to use program.

von Ilias Z

6. Nov. 2020

I would a nice idea to improve your education programme with a plan for the first steps on Python.

von Keith W

19. Juni 2016

Great for people who would like to grasp the very concepts and basics of making a functional game.

von Rana B

16. Juni 2021

I learn too many skills with this course which improves my ability to make and understand coding.

von KRISHAN A R B

25. Juni 2020

Very very good course.Scratch programming is very interesting to learn in such systematic manner.

von Mayur G N

13. Juni 2020

The Course was created exceptionally good. I am really thankful to my instructors of this course.

von Ross P

7. Apr. 2018

A brilliant introduction to computer programming that is fun and suitable for complete beginners.

von Akshaya A

27. Okt. 2020

This is a fun and interactive course and a good one to start learning programming fundamentals.

von Harshy

11. Mai 2020

You guys teach step by step and i can even ask questions in the forum.It helped me improve a lot

von Nishant S T

9. Mai 2020

Thank you for a great lesson to make game and other software . it`s best experience in to skills

von Tiyasha M

20. Aug. 2015

I LOVE THIS COURSE SO FAR.ITS EASY AND IS FUN TO WORK ON THE PROGRAMMING SKILLS ! I LIKE CODY :)

von Dukagjin M

8. Okt. 2020

Excellent for beginners, for those who are just starting the journey on software development...

von Stephens O M

4. Mai 2020

It has really helped me to understand the basis of programming. I hope to go further with this.