Chevron Left
Zurück zu Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
Sterne
2,204 Bewertungen
777 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Top-Bewertungen

ED
4. Apr. 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

MT
3. Juni 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

Filtern nach:

751 - 770 von 770 Bewertungen für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

von David S

2. Sep. 2020

This course covered the basics of computer programming and software engineering. Though it use scratch desktop as it programming tool, knowledge from this course can be applied in any other programming language with regards to the approaches to designing a program.

von Brieuc A

21. Juni 2019

Very clear, easy to understand, and taught with a lot of good humour. A warning, however: if you are serious about programming and want to learn a lot in a short time span, this course will be much too light and superficial for you.

von Sara R

17. Juli 2020

This course was nice but too childish for my tastes, I could not focus during the lessons, although it is very simple and well-structured.

von Wendy E

14. Sep. 2015

Intresting sinds my volunteering job with Coderdojo Belgium and my teaching job in 8th grade. I only expected more excercices.

von Okoh O S

28. Apr. 2020

Good course. Recommended for those integrated in creating games and and other animations projects.

von Muhammad T S

3. Okt. 2016

This Course is very Good For Children.

von Michael D

20. März 2017

Videos took to long. and uh fnck y=u

von Ashish K

2. Juli 2020

i have complete my cource but there is no certification given to me

von April F

7. Mai 2020

It goes really fast in the videos and it has been hard to keep up.

von Moriah H

14. Okt. 2020

didnt care for instructors

von Arpan s

7. Mai 2020

Not good so difficult

von Dina A

2. Juli 2020

to repetitive

von Syahrul N

28. Juni 2020

ntg

von Jennifer k

22. Feb. 2021

info is out of date. course references an out of date scratch program. unwilling to upload practice videos from this site due to this fact and risk uploading unsecure info to my home pc.

von E. O

19. Sep. 2020

not interesting enough to continue putting time/effort into it

von Azhar U D

24. Jan. 2021

I do not like this course

von Dac K N

20. Aug. 2020

where is may certificate

von Betty C

28. Juni 2020

It's hard to understand

von camilo a g t

10. Dez. 2020

hdp