Chevron Left
Zurück zu Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
Sterne
1,630 Bewertungen
584 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Top-Bewertungen

MT

Jun 04, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 580 Bewertungen für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

von Chrisna G v M

Jun 12, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It was not too difficult. Some tasks were challenging, but I manage to get them right.

von Putri N Z B A A S

Jun 05, 2020

great course , i loved it. totally recommended for beginners before learning phyton and more programming languages.

von SPYRIDON G

Apr 27, 2020

Interesting content presented in a very well organized and pleasant way, even appealing to experienced programmers.

von TM C D D S

Jun 25, 2020

All concepts east to understand and teaching patterns are very attractive when I am doing this course never bored.

von Kubendran M

Mar 08, 2016

I loved this course! My first real lessons into programming. Thank you to everyone involved in making this course!

von Szilveszter S

Aug 24, 2017

I have enjoyed the course very much! It has given me clear understanding about the basic concepts of programming

von Vijay s

May 06, 2020

Nice but sir can u provide poor student graduation course in India like your branch established your University

von Peter B O

May 05, 2017

This course is awesome for newbies in programming and those looking to improve practically.

I highly recommend

von Ivo K

May 10, 2020

Excellent course for someone who want's to get into programming. Intuitive and interesting, kept me involved.

von Emma A

Aug 21, 2017

Good intro to coding concepts, quite basic but this makes it accessible for people with no coding background.

von Josh V

Apr 27, 2020

I loved the teaching methodologies and style. Very interactive and gives you nice foundation on programming.

von Margarete D

Mar 07, 2018

The first programming course that I followed through! Clear concepts, motivating teachers and plenty of fun.

von Kerzia S

Jan 10, 2016

Just started the course but I can tell this'll be a lot of fun! Areti is charismatic and easy to understand.

von Carmen A R

May 07, 2020

Scratch is a lot of fun! I look forward to continuing with Scratch and learning more computer programming.

von MELISSA S

May 22, 2020

Enjoyed this course. I wanted to become more familiar in scratch before learning C and this really helped.

von Kiran

Aug 26, 2017

Following the real life example in the introduction is really catchy and get involve to the course.

Thanks

von Ashley G M

May 24, 2020

It is easy to follow and it helped me learn a new skill that otherwise wouldn't have been able to learn.

von Clemencia L M

May 17, 2020

I am an absolute beginner and I enjoyed the course, the material and the interviews. Well done! Gracias

von Alicja W K

Sep 13, 2017

Well done! I learned a lot and the material was presented in a very ordered logical fasion. Thank you.

von pablo

Aug 11, 2016

Great introduction to programing world, one of the best courses i've joined since it's funny to follow.

von Chinmay N

May 30, 2020

Best course for someone who wants to begin programming and understand algorithms. Highly recommended!!

von Dipal

Oct 27, 2015

Excellent course for Beginners, its fun way of learning programming and software engineering concepts.

von Preethi S

Jun 16, 2020

Broke down everything very nicely. Good for beginners to get a high level concept of what coding is.

von Victor D

Oct 10, 2017

A very good course for code structure understanding and to introduce children to the computing world.

von Yeo H M

May 30, 2020

A great course to learn programming from zero knowledge! The instructors are very clear and concise.