Chevron Left
Zurück zu Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
Sterne
2,216 Bewertungen
781 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Top-Bewertungen

MT
3. Juni 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED
4. Apr. 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 774 Bewertungen für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

von Robin S

18. Jan. 2021

This course was clear and helpful towards explaining what a programmer does. The teachers thoroughly explained concepts and were very helpful.

von Wael A

2. Apr. 2017

it was really a nice experiment and well organised sessions .. i would like to thank the trainer for her good explanation to course materials

von Emma A

28. Mai 2020

Very good introduction to the concepts of computer programming. It is designed in a very clear and easy way, perfect for complete beginners.

von Alexandra N

14. Mai 2020

Areti is a great teacher! I love her enthusiasm and the cheerful approach! It was a pleasure learning Scratch, thanks to both of you, girls!

von Kristina

24. Apr. 2021

I really enjoyed this course and I've learned a lot of good stuff. Thanks to this course, I'll definitely continue to learning programming.

von Parissa T

23. Juni 2017

Great for beginners looking to find a way to get into programming. The course is very easy to understand and everything is explained well.

von Marlene H

19. Okt. 2015

Excellent course. I knew next to nothing about coding and learnt loads from this with the help of very enjoyable and imaginative teaching.

von MARIO F D

17. Aug. 2015

Excellent introduction to programming; with clear explanations that facilitate learning of the subject to which we are new to the subject.

von Radhika M

10. Sep. 2020

I loved this course, the lessons are on point. Additional interviews were inspiring.

Thanks a lot for coming up with such a great course.

von Deona A

17. Mai 2020

This course was really stupendous. The learning module and the way of teaching were praiseworthy. it really inspired me to go further.

von Song-yun K

21. Feb. 2021

Excellent course for beginners! Delivery of the contents are progressive and hand-on. Peer-review projects are valuable experiences.

von Hasan C

10. Feb. 2021

This course has given me immense understanding about programming and what a computer is, Thank you very much university of Edinburgh!

von Seye O

14. Sep. 2020

Amazing course!

Really exposed me to the concept of coding and has given me the confidence to venture into other programming languages.

von Aamir T A

11. Aug. 2020

I learnt beneficial things from this course.

I myself recommend learning from coursera.

'Any other words you would like to have?'

me- :)

von Beatriz M P

16. Juni 2020

esta muy bien el curso pero había problemas con el pago del certificado ME ENCANTA ESTE CURSO pero yo reduciría el numero de proyectos

von Sara N

4. Aug. 2019

very useful as introduction to coding although iam graduated from computer science but really it was helpful and learned me new issues

von Steven C C

27. Nov. 2020

This course effectively prompted pupils with low coding skills to embrace the universal language of coding while having fun doing so.

von Jose L B J

2. Mai 2020

I'm 34 years old and I was challenged and I love it. This course would even attract young ones more. Areti is a brilliant instructor.

von Tanya T

8. Feb. 2021

It is fun must do this if you are a beginner cause it makes you comfortable with the idea of coding and prepares you for the future.

von edicson

3. Okt. 2015

I never realized that programming will be so fun!. I start the course just for curiosity and now I'm completely hook in programming.

von Basundhara P

2. Nov. 2020

Whoever want to learn basic of computer program this course is the best. This course is just for beginner. This course is awesome.

von Lisa T

17. Nov. 2020

Very easy to understand & the assessments were challenging enough to help you learn & comprehend more. Would definitely recommend

von Mauricio G d O

26. Okt. 2015

It was a very intersting course! I've learned a lot and now I feel more confortable to understand any other programming language!

von Fatma H

3. Sep. 2017

It is just an amazing course given by a wonderful instructor.I have learnt a lot of things here that will help me in the future.

von Paul A C C

5. Jan. 2021

Awesome course to introduce yourself to the programming world. This course motivated me to register to more programming course.