Chevron Left
Zurück zu Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
879 Bewertungen
308 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Top-Bewertungen

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

KD

Sep 20, 2015

I love the way this course is designed! It's a really wonderful breath of fresh air.\n\nScratch is a wonderful tool for understanding programming before jumping into courses in programming languages.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 302 Bewertungen für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

von Aparna M

Aug 22, 2017

AWESOME

von Marek S

Dec 30, 2015

It's not just about Scratch - the course helps to understand the basic principles of programming, regardless of the language you intend to code in.

von Nicolás R G V

Jan 08, 2018

Really fun and interesting way of dwelling intro game and animation programming. I was surprised at the end to see the utility this will actually have in my forwarding learning path. I highly recommend it to anyone.

von Tamara S

Aug 21, 2015

Exelent!

von Kristel V d A

Dec 31, 2015

I really learned a lot!

von Massimo A

Jul 10, 2017

Best course ever :-)

von Harnaaz P

Mar 23, 2016

Nyc course for beginners'

von Mauricio G d O

Oct 26, 2015

It was a very intersting course! I've learned a lot and now I feel more confortable to understand any other programming language!

von Amanda S

Oct 22, 2015

Thank you so much! What a fun and practical course. It was delivered so simply and provided a good starting point for coding. I wanted to learn some fundamentals and theory, which I would normally expect to be dry and boring, however with your happy delivery and application to Scratch made that learning process really enjoyable. I looked forward to every week of the lectures and the peer assessments were also insightful. A well structured program! I look forward to furthering my knowledge with you. Thank you again.

von Zainab Y

Nov 22, 2015

Thank you so much. This course was super awesome. Hope to find more of these on Coursera!

von Charlemont R R

Oct 19, 2015

A good course to go through.

von andrej b

Sep 27, 2015

Really cool! ;)

von Emir D

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

von Jane P

Oct 24, 2015

Fabulously presented, well paced, challenging and even cute! I learned so much more that I bargained for and will be reviewing course content over and over, thanks to the ability to download content. Thank you for a wonderful course that took me well out of my comfort zone, but encouraged me too.

von Christine G P

Oct 11, 2015

It's a fun class to take and I learned some of the basics of programming.

von Visala M

Oct 20, 2015

this is a very easy course and i enjoyed and loved doing it very much.

von Alejandro M G M

Apr 04, 2016

Really cool

von sim

Oct 02, 2015

It is an awesome course! you should not miss it!!

von Adam T

Sep 19, 2015

This is very fun and worth of learning class. I enjoy it so much.

von Larissa R P M

Jan 15, 2017

Very good course, with a simple language and super didactic!

von Hyt G

Nov 13, 2015

great

von peristeria

Jan 03, 2016

its a great course! I had a lot of fun and learned a lot of info. I really enjoyed. Its a first step in my programming life. Thank you very much!

von Patrycja K

Sep 14, 2015

Loved it!

von ifrah b

Aug 21, 2015

its really really really awsome and brilliant and these teachers are also very talented and have a great teaching way.

von Vanessa B

Oct 17, 2015

Amazing. Simple. Easy to follow for those with no experience at all in programming.