Chevron Left
Zurück zu Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
863 Bewertungen
305 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Top-Bewertungen

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

KD

Sep 20, 2015

I love the way this course is designed! It's a really wonderful breath of fresh air.\n\nScratch is a wonderful tool for understanding programming before jumping into courses in programming languages.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 299 Bewertungen für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

von Liza L

Jun 07, 2016

This course is fun and understandable for a beginner like myself. I love working with scratch.

von Deleted A

Jan 11, 2016

E

von Byron S

Mar 07, 2018

I learned a lot.

von Natasha S

Jul 01, 2017

Very fun and useful! Instructions are clear and assignments are entertaining.

von Alyssa N N

Jul 01, 2017

This is such a great way to learn about programming in a meaningful way. Scratch is so fun to play with, but the things you'll learn will be useful if you decide to continue learning more complex programming languages later on.

von Chatzikonstantinou S

Oct 18, 2015

Very well organized course! The tutors were helpful and good lecturers. Easy to follow and understand! I particularly liked the extra interviews :)

von Somto G U

Jun 09, 2017

This was very good. I thoroughly enjoyed it. The only issue that I had was come week 4, I started to struggle a little bit as the exercises became more challenging. However, I persevered and was proud of what I was able to accomplish by the end of it. It its programming at a very basic level but it does serve as a good introduction to the world of code and writing programmes.

Would highly recommend!

von Noel H

Oct 21, 2015

Great Course!! Everyone should take it!! Can be applied across disciplines and easy to use program.

von Maria B

Feb 07, 2017

Awesome course for beginners!!

von Muhammad S A

Dec 09, 2015

Very good Course for beginners.!

von Afraz G

Sep 19, 2016

Fun

von Arthur I

Feb 16, 2018

Great course for beginners!

von Duy D

Aug 25, 2015

The teacher is very good-teaching and beautiful! I like her so much

von Stan V

Sep 23, 2015

This was a great class for me. I had fun learning about programming concepts and Scratch. There are weekly quizzes and two projects to work on. Both the quizzes and the projects will definitely help you learn more about software design principles. You will have fun while learning and working on your coding skills. I took toward taking more courses on Scratch if they are available.

von J B

Sep 05, 2015

Brilliant Course

von Yelsung Y

Oct 27, 2015

wonderful programme

von Ruben d S G

Sep 12, 2016

Great course to understand the basics of programming.

von MOUAD O

Feb 27, 2017

Thank you for this course , it's so beautifull

von Nguyen T A

Aug 22, 2017

Excellence!

von Victor H O P

Dec 11, 2015

Muy bien explicado y contenido fácil de entender y comprender, aparte de ser muy ameno y divertido, es genial para los que apenas inician con los conceptos de programación.

von Mariana R G A

Dec 08, 2015

I really like it !! Simple and effective .

von Kubendran M

Mar 08, 2016

I loved this course! My first real lessons into programming. Thank you to everyone involved in making this course!

von José E D

Dec 07, 2016

Una muy buena introducción para comprender de lo que se puede aprender y conocer.

von Macaire P

Dec 15, 2017

Loved every minute of the course. Relearned to think logically again. A few areas were very challenging, but am glad that I was able to meet it. The presenters / lecturers were outstanding and awesome. Instructions were clear and presentable! Keep up the excellent work!

von Eileen

May 03, 2017

Great course. Highly recommend for anyone wanting to explore their creativity and learn about some development processes. Entry level but really useful.