Chevron Left
Zurück zu Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
865 Bewertungen
305 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Top-Bewertungen

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

KD

Sep 20, 2015

I love the way this course is designed! It's a really wonderful breath of fresh air.\n\nScratch is a wonderful tool for understanding programming before jumping into courses in programming languages.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 299 Bewertungen für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

von Gillian L

Jul 09, 2017

没有任何编程基础,可能能够听懂,作业也都完成了。就是时间觉得有点赶,每周按时上课。所以学完这一门之后到现在还没有学过其他可能,担心不能按进度完成.

von Beth L

Jun 15, 2017

very good

von Xinyi M

Dec 18, 2016

I really love this course!

von Barry H

Feb 07, 2017

Really great course. I had no programming experience whatsoever before this (I had not even read a book on the subject) but I found this course fun and taught at a good pace. Scratch is a really good tool to learn the basics of coding as it's very visual. I'm sure I'll carry on with a few projects now the course is over.

von Olajuwon S

Apr 22, 2017

Am Impressed!

von Noga C

Jun 27, 2017

Wonderful course. Very well built with clear and detailed explanations. The tests and assignments are very good for practicing and ensure you understand what was taught.

von Pablo D H

Jul 17, 2017

Gives very beginners a clear mind-set of how programming works. Loved it

von Mara C

Oct 23, 2017

Very entertaining!

von archanak

Feb 09, 2017

Very good course! especially for be

von NIEL V

Mar 22, 2018

Dr. Manataki has an infections & articulate passion for computer science that translates to the Code Yourself Course. I consider myself lucky to have found this invaluable source of education that has jump started my career in OpsDev! Thank you Dr. Manataki.

von Rahel E

May 29, 2017

Amazing instructor. I thank you so much for the well prepared course!!

von Fatma H

Sep 03, 2017

It is just an amazing course given by a wonderful instructor.I have learnt a lot of things here that will help me in the future.

von Dave

Sep 30, 2017

As a software professional, I took this course to see how and what are they teaching now-a-days as "introduction to software". This Scratch course is indeed, excellent! I wish this is what they taught way back when I started software.

von Shane K S M

Aug 17, 2015

Very very nice

von ian l

Aug 27, 2015

Its so fun learning Computer Programming this really helped me

von Sam K

Nov 01, 2015

I love it, more please.

von Joshua M N

Nov 15, 2015

I really enjoyed the course. helps you grasp the basic understanding of the coding process.

von William A

Jun 26, 2017

interesting and cool

von CJ C

Sep 15, 2015

Friendly and practical! A fun primer on basic programming concepts.

von jarrod j

Sep 18, 2015

i

von gabrielle f

Oct 19, 2015

it is ok

von Rehanna L

Nov 04, 2015

It was well organised and fun! It was also applicable to all ages from pre-teens to adult.

von Schina D

Apr 17, 2017

I absolutely loved this course! A learnt so much! Thank you!

von Javier M

Nov 03, 2015

Muy bien explicado, ameno y perfecto para comenzar a programar con Scratch

von Nataliya G

Aug 22, 2017

Everything is clearly explained.