Chevron Left
Zurück zu Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
879 Bewertungen
308 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Top-Bewertungen

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

KD

Sep 20, 2015

I love the way this course is designed! It's a really wonderful breath of fresh air.\n\nScratch is a wonderful tool for understanding programming before jumping into courses in programming languages.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 302 Bewertungen für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

von Ross P

Apr 07, 2018

A brilliant introduction to computer programming that is fun and suitable for complete beginners.

von Mary M

Jun 25, 2018

Fantastic course for very beginners. I have no prior coding experience, this helped me learn how to think about coding as an exercise and prepares me to learn new programming languages.

von Aya A

Apr 04, 2018

i honestly enjoyed

von Martyna M

Mar 29, 2018

Nice course for the begginers. I liked the deadlines requirement, cause it motivate to be on track.

von Levina S

May 02, 2018

Everyone who is thinking to learn about programming I recomend to do this course. With it we can learn easily how to think to programming by yourself.

von Steve L

Jun 23, 2018

Was fun to dive in with this course. Projects were entertaining and great to learn from.

von will s

Mar 01, 2018

very amazing courses ever!!! 10/10

von Ankit B

May 03, 2018

Great course, especially for young enthusiastic minds who love computers. This course helped me to excel in Scratch and build up my skills as a programmer.

von Olamide R

Jul 07, 2018

I think so far it been giving me best of knowledge though have not finish the course i am running, buh i love it anyway.

von Suryaansh C

Apr 08, 2019

very good!

von Bismark M A

Mar 27, 2019

is good course

von Adwin H I S

Mar 28, 2019

Basic, simple, yet entertaining

von Ahsan R

Jun 22, 2019

very helpful. everybody who wanna learn basic programming should do this course.

von Sara N

Aug 05, 2019

very useful as introduction to coding although iam graduated from computer science but really it was helpful and learned me new issues

von esranur

Aug 15, 2019

it was a great lesson for me. I learned a lot of new things. Thaks to teachers ı can make some funny things with using scratch and thanks again to teachers ı want to learn more about programming.

von fengxiang

Sep 22, 2019

very good course for scratch beginner.

von Ling J

Aug 15, 2015

Simple and interesting, very good coding course for beginners.

von rosario n t l

Oct 11, 2019

me encanto este programa

von Ahrar N

Nov 02, 2019

It was an amazing course. Very detailed and well explained.

von Jamie F

Sep 13, 2019

Enjoyed it and found it very educational

von Lionel B

Oct 24, 2019

Very clear and easy to follow

von Ahmed e

Dec 11, 2015

I wish to thank everybody worked in this course, It is amazing and I love it.

von Maria B

Feb 07, 2017

Awesome course for beginners!!

von Jesus G

Sep 19, 2015

Introducción básica con una gran calidad pedagógica, bastante cuidados los detalles.