Chevron Left
Zurück zu Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
864 Bewertungen
305 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Top-Bewertungen

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

KD

Sep 20, 2015

I love the way this course is designed! It's a really wonderful breath of fresh air.\n\nScratch is a wonderful tool for understanding programming before jumping into courses in programming languages.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 299 Bewertungen für Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

von Kaisa V

May 31, 2018

So easy to understand, wonderful teachers, and excellent video quality. Never struggled to understand the concepts presented even though I knew nothing about computer programming!

von Chrisna G v M

Jun 12, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It was not too difficult. Some tasks were challenging, but I manage to get them right.

von MARIO F D

Aug 17, 2015

Excellent introduction to programming; with clear explanations that facilitate learning of the subject to which we are new to the subject.

von Lori H

Jul 25, 2017

Great course!

von Hilal Ö

Apr 27, 2017

simple but complicated. İt is a good combination.

von Schina D

Apr 17, 2017

I absolutely loved this course! A learnt so much! Thank you!

von Harnaaz P

Mar 23, 2016

Nyc course for beginners'

von Mauricio G d O

Oct 26, 2015

It was a very intersting course! I've learned a lot and now I feel more confortable to understand any other programming language!

von Javier M

Nov 03, 2015

Muy bien explicado, ameno y perfecto para comenzar a programar con Scratch

von Nataliya G

Aug 22, 2017

Everything is clearly explained.

von Dipal

Oct 27, 2015

Excellent course for Beginners, its fun way of learning programming and software engineering concepts.

von Amanda S

Oct 22, 2015

Thank you so much! What a fun and practical course. It was delivered so simply and provided a good starting point for coding. I wanted to learn some fundamentals and theory, which I would normally expect to be dry and boring, however with your happy delivery and application to Scratch made that learning process really enjoyable. I looked forward to every week of the lectures and the peer assessments were also insightful. A well structured program! I look forward to furthering my knowledge with you. Thank you again.

von Larissa R P M

Jan 15, 2017

Very good course, with a simple language and super didactic!

von Hyt G

Nov 13, 2015

great

von Alberto C P

Sep 13, 2015

I loved it! Very interactive and easy to understand!

von Manzoor A

Sep 18, 2015

Love this course

von peristeria

Jan 03, 2016

its a great course! I had a lot of fun and learned a lot of info. I really enjoyed. Its a first step in my programming life. Thank you very much!

von Yana R

Sep 08, 2015

It is very interesting, understandable and useful course! Thank you!!

von Tiyasha M

Aug 20, 2015

I LOVE THIS COURSE SO FAR.ITS EASY AND IS FUN TO WORK ON THE PROGRAMMING SKILLS ! I LIKE CODY :)

von Patrycja K

Sep 14, 2015

Loved it!

von adarsh j

Sep 15, 2015

i was a dot, you moldedme in a line.... :)

happy to join the course

quality of education

play create program repeat,

Instructor is excellent in explaining everything of the course,

thank you Instructor , university of Edinburgh and Coursera

von Яковлев И

Oct 28, 2015

Cool course for beginners!

von Ashutosh s

Feb 05, 2017

This course taught me how to program.

von ifrah b

Aug 21, 2015

its really really really awsome and brilliant and these teachers are also very talented and have a great teaching way.

von Vanessa B

Oct 17, 2015

Amazing. Simple. Easy to follow for those with no experience at all in programming.