Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL) von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
3,674 Bewertungen
816 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you'll walk through installation steps for installing a text editor, installing MAMP or XAMPP (or equivalent) and creating a MySql Database. You'll learn about single table queries and the basic syntax of the SQL language, as well as database design with multiple tables, foreign keys, and the JOIN operation. Lastly, you'll learn to model many-to-many relationships like those needed to represent users, roles, and courses....

Top-Bewertungen

NB
24. Apr. 2020

Great course. The amazing thing about the instructor is that you will find something new and exciting in every course and that's why I loved this course and the remaining courses offered by Dr. Chuck.

AM
21. Sep. 2020

Hello ! I am Physics major student in Myanmar.In my university there is no Programming course.I get this course during COVIDE-19 period and I get many knowledge about SQL Programming language.Thanks.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 812 Bewertungen für Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)

von Ivan M

1. Juni 2019

Great course, I've managed to under the concepts of junction tables and JOIN clause, which is extemly important.

von Rogier v d P

23. Nov. 2017

Great introduction to relational databases and basic sql. Great teacher who is passionate about what he teaches.

von Irfan R

22. Juni 2020

Thanks a lot Coursera...This course is wonderful..Amazing I would say. It helped me learning the basics of SQL.

von Saikat R

13. Juli 2020

It's wonderful presentation and describe how one to many and many to many database relationships can be built.

von Connie S

11. Nov. 2018

This is a great course! Just what I was looking for in order to have an understanding of how SQL really works.

von Ari W R

26. Aug. 2020

That is so challenging for me. The material remind me to learn more about database. Thank you for the course!

von Aditya C

6. Jan. 2020

Important And In a fun way Introduction to SQL which will become a foundation for later projects on Databases

von Anestis K

28. März 2019

Great course for beginners and an excellent presentation of the topic by dr. Chuck. Recommended to everyone!!

von Ian K

7. Aug. 2019

Great intro to the language and using tools that allow you to design, create, and populate a MySQL Database

von Sidra A

2. Jan. 2019

an amazing experience with this course learned a new language which will help boost my career opportunities

von Javier M

20. Okt. 2018

Very educational course into SQL. Dr. Chuck makes it very fun and enjoyable to learn and study the content.

von Gabriel M

22. Sep. 2020

This is an excellent course to start working with basic concepts of Databases and SQL. Highly recommended

von Laura E M S

25. Aug. 2019

The way everything is explained make it so easy to understand, no backwroud knowlead needed, recomend it

von Ajay S

12. Dez. 2018

BEst course i have ever taken about SQL, Instructor explanation is also very good and i like this course

von Gopi K C

10. Mai 2018

The course serves well at an introductory level giving a good idea of various important concepts in SQL.

von Shashank C

27. Nov. 2020

for beginners, the course is really great and Dr. Chuck is amazing in teaching . So, go for this course

von PANKAJ K A

3. Feb. 2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL THE EFFORT TO PUT IT TOGATHER TO MAKE FUN AND SUPER EASY KNOWLEDGE TRANSFER

von Pravin K G

28. Juli 2020

The instructor is just amazing. We can do this course just to learn from this Instructor. Hats off Sir

von Rakshit D

15. Juni 2020

Dr Chuck - what can I say! I say him as the course instructor, and I just spam the join course button!

von Mario C

20. Jan. 2018

Great intro SQL. Dr. Chuck is a great teacher. A must go if you want to start with SQL and databases.

von Mohammed S

22. Apr. 2020

It is very useful, moreover, I like the way the trainer explains the subject with real-time examples.

von Kayla T

23. März 2018

The course is very helpful, lectures are informative & easy to follow, materials & supports are great

von nicolas g

9. Aug. 2018

i hope you can´t make a more advance course, and probably focusing in other things like data science

von Mohit K

27. Juni 2020

Actually, Dr.Chuck is nice professor.

The way of his teaching is simply good and easy to understand.

von Jay P

11. Nov. 2019

Awesome course!!! I really enjoyed the course and the whole learning process throughout the course.