Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL) von University of Michigan

4.8
stars
1,521 Bewertungen
355 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you'll walk through installation steps for installing a text editor, installing MAMP or XAMPP (or equivalent) and creating a MySql Database. You'll learn about single table queries and the basic syntax of the SQL language, as well as database design with multiple tables, foreign keys, and the JOIN operation. Lastly, you'll learn to model many-to-many relationships like those needed to represent users, roles, and courses....

Top-Bewertungen

KH

Dec 03, 2018

Thank you for teaching assistants for helping me while I had questions and got stuck during the course. Thank you for Coursera and Dr Chuck and teaching assistants again for the opportunity to learn.

DD

Dec 04, 2017

Professor Severance is top notch. He keeps the pace fast and the lessons bite sized. I've tried other SQL courses and dropped out because none of the others were as easy to understand and engaging.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 352 Bewertungen für Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)

von Markus R

May 02, 2018

Good, but very basic introduction.

von Yejing R

Nov 13, 2017

Useful, but not very challenging.

von Shankar B

Jan 05, 2020

Nice, very useful for beginners.

von Celso D R

Dec 08, 2019

Very good course from coursera

von Harsh

Oct 17, 2019

Perfect for getting Started

von Irving B

Oct 25, 2017

Good introduction to SQL.

von Ramy T K

Oct 02, 2019

good and to the point

von Li Z

Apr 10, 2018

good for the beginner

von Harsh P

Dec 26, 2019

Good course content!

von SYED T H

Aug 26, 2019

Great!

von TATENDA Y G

Aug 10, 2018

Heavy

von Lakshmana K

Dec 17, 2019

GOOD

von Swathi G K

Mar 21, 2019

good

von Nichole D

Dec 27, 2017

The course was great, but the work was not hard. A lot of copy and pasting, which I understand is how most people write code. But, it's on you to understand what the code means instead of just copying it. You could pass the class with little knowledge. I wish the assignments were more challenging. The professors videos were great!

von CHI-HUI C

Oct 30, 2019

Too simple, compared to the other courses in Udacity and Coursera. But the discussion about rational database design is interesting.

von John O L I

Jul 20, 2019

To be an introduction class, it is a bit fast-paced and alot at once for only four relatively quick sessions.

von Anit A

Jul 06, 2018

The assignments should be more challenging and some more concepts should be taught

von Vinay J

Feb 05, 2018

More examples should be used so that we can deep dive into MySQL

von David P

May 16, 2018

Very introductory. Good pace as well.

von Raúl B

Aug 18, 2018

I knew already lots of the content

von Zhikang Y

Jan 14, 2018

The content is a bit too light

von Akshaiy N

Jan 11, 2020

Simple and useful course

von manav j

Feb 04, 2018

basic course

von Nazmul H

Jul 08, 2019

This is a pretty basic course. I was hoping more from the University.

von Abdullah Z

Jun 16, 2018

It didn't feel like I learnt something solid. I might be wrong.