Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL) von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
3,770 Bewertungen
832 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you'll walk through installation steps for installing a text editor, installing MAMP or XAMPP (or equivalent) and creating a MySql Database. You'll learn about single table queries and the basic syntax of the SQL language, as well as database design with multiple tables, foreign keys, and the JOIN operation. Lastly, you'll learn to model many-to-many relationships like those needed to represent users, roles, and courses....

Top-Bewertungen

NB
24. Apr. 2020

Great course. The amazing thing about the instructor is that you will find something new and exciting in every course and that's why I loved this course and the remaining courses offered by Dr. Chuck.

AM
21. Sep. 2020

Hello ! I am Physics major student in Myanmar.In my university there is no Programming course.I get this course during COVIDE-19 period and I get many knowledge about SQL Programming language.Thanks.

Filtern nach:

801 - 825 von 827 Bewertungen für Introduction to Structured Query Language (SQL)

von Matt O

3. Feb. 2020

Pretty good. Too much code / sql templetising. I think we could have been pushed harder.

von Robert C

20. Juli 2020

Good overview but could be more in-depth. Assignments should also be more engaging

von Anit A

6. Juli 2018

The assignments should be more challenging and some more concepts should be taught

von Vinay J

5. Feb. 2018

More examples should be used so that we can deep dive into MySQL

von Yatharth s

27. Apr. 2020

nice experience .while learning this courses..

von Ranveer S

20. Juni 2020

A bit fast paced course but well tought.

von David P

15. Mai 2018

Very introductory. Good pace as well.

von Rodas

18. Aug. 2018

I knew already lots of the content

von Zhikang Y

14. Jan. 2018

The content is a bit too light

von Seif E M

20. Okt. 2020

not a too much useful course

von Akshaiy N

10. Jan. 2020

Simple and useful course

von Manav J

4. Feb. 2018

basic course

von Volodymyr V

27. Jan. 2020

very basic

von Shubhangi S

10. Mai 2020

fair

von Andrea R

1. Apr. 2021

This course assumes base knowledge of technical terms, I still have so many blank lines in the dictionary I created upon starting this course.Course is definitely geared towards those pursuing the web development specialization rather than teaching in terms of SQL from an agnostic perspective. Instructor skips concepts, need to be comfortable with looking things up on your own in order to answer your questions because the textbook is not consistent with instructor's videos. Did not learn applicable skills for my role at work, will now have to pursue other learning.

von Nazmul H

7. Juli 2019

This is a pretty basic course. I was hoping more from the University.

von Abdullah Z

16. Juni 2018

It didn't feel like I learnt something solid. I might be wrong.

von Балахонцев М

24. Aug. 2020

I really don't like tasks in this course

von Deepak K

27. Apr. 2020

What a shitty course it has been.

von Deleted A

9. Apr. 2020

thanks

von John N

25. Jan. 2019

I started the videos for week one, the introduction was nice, then he got into downloading software with little indication what was going on. I was so lost, i just gave up and dropped it. would be nice if it was structured better.

von Галина Б

8. Okt. 2020

Неструктурированная вода. Читайте Хабр - получите ту же информацию сжато и бесплатно. Ну, правда, красивый листочек бумажки не дадут ).

von hadar

16. Juni 2019

no one answer questions , there is no big material , cant understand the teacher .

von Sumana B

29. Juli 2020

Installation part is really irritating.This shouldn't have been in the course.

von Jiangzhou F

22. Juni 2020

horrible and poor explained assignment with inpatient RA responses.