Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Classical Music

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Classical Music von Yale University

4.9
Sterne
3,027 Bewertungen
913 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Top-Bewertungen

SL
6. März 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV
15. Okt. 2020

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

Filtern nach:

401 - 425 von 897 Bewertungen für Introduction to Classical Music

von John K

12. Jan. 2021

I enjoyed this very thorough course. The lectures were engaging and the quizzes relevant. Definitely recommend.

von Rosa C U

5. März 2017

I loved every minute of it. I cannot praise Professor Wright enough. Such an ear-opening and mind-opening course!

von Arquilho E d S

14. Juni 2016

Um curso divertido e muito bem apresentado para quem deseja elevar a audição de peças clássicas a um outro nível!

von Nara N

26. Mai 2020

Great course! Lots of information and easy to understand. I am very happy taking this course. Thank you so much!

von Yanitzia R

25. Mai 2020

Excellent professor, is passionate about teaching and is excellent at transmitting knowledge. Thanks Mr. Wright

von Kay, U

3. Sep. 2020

This was a very informative and enjoyable introduction to Classical Music - many thanks to Craig and his team.

von Maria D g

21. Aug. 2020

Un curso atractivo, completo y con una excelente redacción y explicación de contenidos. Muy feliz de cursarlo.

von Sergio A G

6. Aug. 2020

Excellent teacher and class. It was very interesting and enganging with the topics and special selected songs.

von Henrique C O

28. Nov. 2020

Great course, I managed to learn quite a lot about the history of western classical music in such short time!

von jiong s

6. Apr. 2018

really loved it . Great professor, so knowledgable and at the same time , somehow , very cute. thanks a lot .

von Ana F G G

28. Okt. 2020

I really liked how all the interactive elements of this course made my learning experience more interesting.

von Jesus H C

26. Aug. 2020

An incredible course. If you want to start in the classical music, like me, this is the best option for you.

von Adam S

5. Okt. 2019

Great course, great professor and great music. I can recommend this course to everyone interested in music.

von Jorge L D L C O

7. März 2018

I am happy with this course. Really I´m learning classical music but also many topics about musical theory.

von Han T

9. März 2016

Excellent course! This course teaches me to understand more about the beauty of classical music. Thank you!

von Brianna H

24. Mai 2020

I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to take this course. Thank you for creating and offering it!

von Michael S

15. März 2016

Professor wright does an outstanding job explaining this course. The depth of information is impressive!!

von Eleri

8. Juli 2020

Wonderful professor, wonderful class. I learned so much more thanI expected to, and enjoyed it immensely.

von Dorothy H

4. Juli 2020

An excellent course. I learned In every section and will enjoy the next symphonies even more than before.

von guillermo j s r

1. Juli 2020

Felicito a la Universidad de Yale y al profesor Craig por este curso que como el mismo dijo es emocional.

von Hernán A B

2. Mai 2020

Muy bueno, excelentes las clases del Dr. Wright, muy buena y completa la selección de temas y contenidos.

von Silvia D B

22. Apr. 2020

Lo disfruté muchísimo, aprendí y me dieron ganas de seguir aprendiendo. Gracias profesor y gracias Yale.

von Melissa C

15. Jan. 2019

Excelente curso. Bien planeado y explicado. Es entretenido y logra establecer empatía con el estudiante.

von xiaochen l

13. Aug. 2017

It's so good for a fan of classic music and it's also quite hard. I like it and the professor very much!