Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Classical Music

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Classical Music von Yale University

4.9
Sterne
3,025 Bewertungen
911 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Top-Bewertungen

SL
6. März 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV
15. Okt. 2020

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

Filtern nach:

426 - 450 von 897 Bewertungen für Introduction to Classical Music

von Youwei Z

30. Jan. 2016

excellent guide to classical music!

better to have a checklist for glossaries at the end of each lecture.

von Ebony H

9. Nov. 2020

Great, enthusiastic professor - videos are jam packed with information. Really recommend this course :)

von Cavin K

13. Okt. 2020

Very nice engaging and insightful course. The instructor is superb. Course resources are also very good

von Max R

27. Juni 2017

very broad and down to earth introduction to music - I always thought I hated baroque, now I love it :)

von Jacqueline A

1. Sep. 2020

This was an amazing course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed it. The teacher is amazing as well!

von WEI Z

21. Apr. 2019

Love this course! It is more like a full length musical experience for me! Thanks for your hard work!

von Rafael L L

13. Mai 2020

One of the best MOOC's i ever engage. Craig is very good professor and passionate about the subject.

von Rafael S

7. Juni 2016

Great course, it's very interesting and fun. Furthermore, Mr. Craig is an excellent teacher! Cheers!

von Jaco B

31. Mai 2020

Fantastic course that covers a heap. As a casual musician, I found this course quite technical too!

von Deleted A

28. Okt. 2017

Charming and informative course. Too bad about the text book not being available but then it reall

von Carolina G

27. Mai 2020

Very interesting course, I've learned a lot and have been listening to Classical music more often.

von Liang D

25. März 2018

Professor Wright, thank you for sharing such a wonderful class.

I decide to register a piano class.

von sinan p

19. Juni 2020

Thank you very much. The whole journey was as enjoyable as it was informative.

All the best,

Sinan

von Leopoldo G

18. Apr. 2019

The course was fantastic. One of the best I´ve taken. I thought we missed Tchaikovski and Chopin!

von Carl C

4. Mai 2016

I've taken several music courses on Coursera and Introduction to Classical Music was my favorite.

von Ines

10. Jan. 2021

Everything is excellent!

This only pity is that I can't access Youtube from Mainland China. Sad.

von Irina S

30. Apr. 2020

Excellent course, easy to understand. I feel more aware and knowledgeable about classical music.

von Michelle Z

19. Juli 2020

A really great course! Truly! I'm in loss of words for this course but very highly recommended!

von Tamsin B

23. Juni 2020

Very in-depth for an Intro course, loved the session that included the re-enactment and the dog

von bill d

5. Juni 2020

It was well worth my time to take this course. Thanks for placing it on here for us to access.

von Constanza F

18. Dez. 2016

I absolutely loved this course! It was enjoyable, and I learned a lot more about music and art!

von Patrick B

13. März 2016

Great course that allows strangers to Classical Music to take first steps in this vast univese!

von Sherry F

19. Aug. 2018

This is a wonderful course. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in music.