Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Classical Music

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Classical Music von Yale University

4.9
1,680 Bewertungen
438 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Top-Bewertungen

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 425 Bewertungen für Introduction to Classical Music

von Shaoliang

Nov 15, 2016

It opens a window to music education for everyone.

von Paulina G

Jul 12, 2016

Me encantó, explicaciones claras, excelentes invitados.

von 符竹萱

Dec 17, 2016

Really like it!

von Sahar S F

Feb 11, 2018

t

von David

Jul 28, 2016

¡Super!

von Sherif M O

May 10, 2016

I'm a big fan of Classical music specially of the classical and romantic eras (I listen and practice on piano - my ultimate instrument - too) since many years ago, there were always questions rolling on my head regarding these eras and their most important composers but i never got the guts to search deeply for my answers among the scattered information every where, all this happened before i participated in this course.

On this introductory course, i gained a lot of information and my perceptions of the music generally is expanded hugely in a way i never expected :) :) :)

Before this course i was an ordinary listener, now i'm a much way better listener; and i'm sure this will have a positive effect on my piano practicing too.

Thank you very much Craig Wright, you really did a great job and efforts on simplifying a lot of information and display it in a very easy, organized, and pleasant way, and thank you very much Yale University and every one who participated, supported, and made available any information during the time of this course...you all really made a difference in my life.

von Thomas P

Jun 17, 2016

A terrific introduction to classical music by an engaging and accessible professor.

von andy p

Feb 07, 2016

outstanding intro

von Alabhya K M

May 30, 2016

Amazing introduction, right from the basics of music theory.

von Piia P

Feb 16, 2016

Wonderful and instructive course!

von Faris K

Nov 12, 2017

I absolutely loved this course beyond my expectations. It was so interesting, engaging, at times challenging and thoroughly enjoyable. I will miss dear Mr Craig Wright and his lectures though will revisit the videos again and again (as long as I can). This was and is a most excellent introduction to Classical Music (in fact, I think it went further than a mere introduction). I also feel very privileged to be able to do a course offered by Yale. Well done all!

von Perry D

Dec 23, 2015

top notch course

von 喇奕琳

Feb 21, 2016

rich and well-sustained

von jiong s

Apr 06, 2018

really loved it . Great professor, so knowledgable and at the same time , somehow , very cute. thanks a lot .

von Juan P C

Feb 12, 2016

I really enjoyed this course! Thanks professor Craig Wright for this journey!

von Diane L

Oct 08, 2016

One of the best courses you will ever take!

von Baila D M M

Aug 21, 2017

Intense but lovely!

von Bianka H

Apr 16, 2016

An exquisite course with a great professor and team.

von Bibek S

May 22, 2016

Excellent music course I have taken so far. Thank you so much Prof. Wright

von Pavel T

Dec 10, 2017

The one of the best courses I've ever had. I realized that before this course I knew about the classical music almost nothing although I was confident in the opposite. Craig is a great teacher and he showed me the classical music from a totally different angle. I discovered a lot of new names, especially Hildegard von Bingen - an absolute hit! Before starting this course I was afraid it would be boring and too "classic" but luckily I was a million percents wrong! Thanks for this wonderful journey through the classical music world!

von Zach S

May 12, 2016

very good and relaxing course

von Susan R

May 17, 2016

This educational and entertaining course "pulled out all the stops".

von CARLOS C

Apr 17, 2016

Excellent!!!! is one of the best courses here, in Coursera

von Liqun L

Apr 26, 2016

excellent!

von Rakefet C

May 19, 2016

A great, clear, informative and absolutely enjoyable course!