Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Classical Music

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Classical Music von Yale University

4.9
1,725 Bewertungen
445 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Top-Bewertungen

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 434 Bewertungen für Introduction to Classical Music

von Juan P C

Feb 12, 2016

I really enjoyed this course! Thanks professor Craig Wright for this journey!

von Diane L

Oct 08, 2016

One of the best courses you will ever take!

von Marco d C A L S

Mar 24, 2017

Professor Craig Wright,

von Pedro L A D

Nov 07, 2017

Excellent...

von Max R

Jun 27, 2017

very broad and down to earth introduction to music - I always thought I hated baroque, now I love it :)

von Marco L

Aug 01, 2016

Simply great...one of the best courses i've ever done

von Kathleen M

Mar 05, 2016

Wonderful! Engaging lectures in bite-sized chunks. A great introduction.

von 王維煜

Aug 12, 2016

It‘s the best learning course for my entire life, thanks you & thanks music!

von Francesca B

Mar 30, 2016

Excellent course and great professor.

von Mirna A E A

May 29, 2016

I simply love the course! I've rarely seen a professor who is so good in fascinating his students. I feel like I'm not only learning a lot in this course, but that it is also great fun learning with Prof. Wright. Thank you very much for that, I really appreciate the work everyone has put into this course, it was definitely worth it!

von monika c

Jun 19, 2017

A very helpful guide to the entry level understanding of Classical Music. You definitely enjoy and appreciate more if you know better! Thanks Professor!

von 乔静

May 23, 2016

The classical music is beautiful.

von Vincent Z

Dec 21, 2015

绝对的好课!!!

von Paula

Jun 21, 2017

Excellent class

von Hooman S

Apr 23, 2017

Greatest course I've ever had. nice job.

von Carlos A R A

Jun 28, 2016

I'm enjoying this course a lot. I have learned a lot with it.

von Alejandro B C

Oct 19, 2016

excellent course, a great approach to the classical music

von Liqun L

Apr 26, 2016

excellent!

von Olga E

May 23, 2016

Excellent, highly relevant and not very technical. Just what I need to get to know and understand and appreciate classical music better as a music lover, not music performer.

von Elif E

Sep 02, 2016

Excellent course, I really enjoyed each session - maybe except for the parts covering Modernism, but it is certainly not Professor Wright's fault :)

von GUO Z

Jun 13, 2016

Exceptionally good! Thanks a lot Dr. Wright!

von Amanda M

Sep 05, 2016

I have adored this course, the content and Mr. Wright's approach. His enthusiasm and knowledge of Classical Music shine throughout the course. He has made classical music far more approachable for those less in tune.

Thank you for the wonderful course Mr. Wright!

von PAM K

Dec 11, 2016

Absolutely loved this course. I learned so much about classical music. The course really joined the dots for me, from Medieval to contemporary music. Thank you Craig, and the team at Yale!

von Olaf D

Jun 01, 2017

Wonderful course, wonderful professor - thank you!

von Ricardo C d S L

Jun 15, 2018

Great course! Really helped me to get to know the main works of the History of Music, and to grow the taste for classical music. Excellent didactic by Professor Craig and his team on the "Office Hours". Enjoyed so much, and now will keep learning with all the suggestions of music to listen received during the course.