Chevron Left
Zurück zu Einführung in CSS3

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Einführung in CSS3 von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
8,959 Bewertungen
1,839 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

Top-Bewertungen

MK

25. Sep. 2020

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

GC

19. Dez. 2020

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 1,822 Bewertungen für Einführung in CSS3

von Kedar S W

29. Mai 2020

The course was indeed amazing. Got to learn a lot form it. My suggesstion is that, the difficulty level should be improved a bit more.

von Hijab Z

11. Okt. 2018

Interactive ,easily understandable and suitable for beginners. The instructor is highly skilled and the resources provided are superb!

von C C

16. Nov. 2017

This was a challenging course and the instructor did an excellent job in presenting the material in a way that was easy to comprehend.

von ASANY H

15. Feb. 2022

This course give basic concepct and implementation of css. each of application is explained with example so it's easy to understand.

von Ayman F a

28. Mai 2018

very useful with plenty of basic informations about CSS . I loved the way the tutor teach the course and the organization of lessons

von SUJEET K

9. Okt. 2017

This course is too good for css. and this course knowledge is basic to advance. this is main feature of course . i loved it so much.

von Jennessa T

29. Aug. 2018

Really great breakdown of introductory CSS. I feel like I understand the basics of styling and the assignments were super helpful.

von Rebecca

5. März 2016

This course is a great way to learn CSS because it's easy to understand and provides examples in the homework to keep you learning.

von Cristina P

16. Feb. 2016

Colleen is a very good teacher. She is very clear in all her explanations and she gives a lot of material to look into more deeply.

von emad e d E

29. Jan. 2018

absloutely fantastic course and great teacher , thank you s much for such valuable knowledge presented in a simple and clear form.

von Víctor F M R

14. Sep. 2017

A great course to start working with CSS3. The teacher is excellent and provides very good examples and a great theoretical base.

von Juan R

20. Jan. 2022

Even though CSS was not new to me, I still found very valuable information through out this course. I encourage you to enroll!!!

von Kush A

15. Aug. 2019

Its a great course, builds the basics concepts and proceeds with good pace. It explained and cleared lots of basic stuff for me.

von Berk B

12. Okt. 2017

It was really good follow up course to HTML5 and gave me opportunity really understand the good practices of styling a web page.

von Brajesh V

16. Nov. 2017

This is a wonderful course on CSS. Quite simple and fundamental but guide well how to learn and use CSS. Thanks for this course

von Nicole

16. Aug. 2016

Colleen is a top notch instructor. This course not only made CSS3 fun, but accessible and easy to understand. Do not miss this!

von Michael D

5. Juli 2020

Great pacing on introduction of material. The supporting code was very helpful and I like the emphasis on learning via doing.

von Hasan I

30. Aug. 2018

Colleen van Lent is a wonderful lecturer. Concepts are clearly explained and her encouragements are helpful indeed. Very good.

von Sriram S

16. Apr. 2018

Wonderful lecturer, great course materials.. Have feel proud to complete this awesome course online. Thanks to Collen:-):-):-)

von Nupur G

10. Mai 2021

The course helped a lot to learn and just be creative with my website! I am really thankful to the teacher! they are the best

von Daniel F C G

8. Apr. 2021

Great course, I'm an informatic engineer and that was a really good new skill to learn and the way it's explained is great !!

von Holly D

8. Nov. 2020

I feel that this class gave me a good introduction to CSS. The material was broken down in a way that was easy to understand.

von Pradhuman S

11. Apr. 2020

Excellent course helped me revise my concepts and also helped me to learns new things about pseudo classes and accessibility.

von Marcelo R

30. Juni 2017

Great course! The professor is amazing! I love it and strongly recommend it to all that want to go further on WebPage design.

von SHANTANU D

1. Nov. 2016

I learnt many new things about CSS. This course is very optimised, with proper and necessary material. And great assignments.