Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Blockchain Technologies von INSEAD

4.7
Sterne
2,087 Bewertungen
495 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

16. Mai 2020

This course is really very helpful for students interested in Technologies or even in other fields, as Blockchain has the potential to bring a new revolution in the world, "The Second Era of Internet"

SP

27. Sep. 2019

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 500 Bewertungen für Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

von Rina W

18. Mai 2020

Don and Alex really explains the basics of Bitcoins and Blockchains extremely well. The course was well structured and was delivered in a simple to understand manner.

von Erik W

26. Jan. 2020

Great introductory course, covers a lot of ground in order to create a basic understanding of the technology and it's associated actors. Well worth the time invested!

von Kasirajan

26. Sep. 2020

It's indeed really a Great to be a part of this Introductions session by THE people both Tabscots. I am really happy about what I came to know from them. Best wishes

von Patrick O

17. Mai 2019

One of the best and most comprehensive MOOC's I've ever taken. Easily understood by technical and non-technical audiences alike. And a lot of follow up reading too!

von shivani n

18. Okt. 2020

This course has helped me to understand the basics. there is no Practical lessons in this course.It is just the introduction more like a theory part of blockchain.

von Christopher G

22. Juni 2020

I loved this course! It provided me with a plethora of information, and feel more confident to speak more freely on the subject of Blockchain. Thanks Dan and Alex!

von Aloysius K K C

30. Mai 2020

This course is very well prepared and organised and makes learning fun.

I learnt a lot about blockchain. Thanks to Don and Alex Tapscott for being excellent gurus!

von Arjun S

4. Apr. 2020

Great course giving you good insight into the very basics of Blockchain; from a layman's perspective. Not technical - the perfect theory needed to understand need

von Ruth D

6. Nov. 2019

A very clear and understandable class for those who have little in the way of understanding for Blockchains, cryptocurrency and their relation to the world today.

von anushka c

5. Juli 2020

The Course was immensely good and quite informative for a beginner as well.

Videos and related readings are being provided in a very orderly manner and are brief.

von Berta C F

2. Mai 2020

Amazing course and very easy to follow with Don and Alex as teachers, they were truly the best teachers.

Congrats on this course!! Looking for the next one :)

von nikhil g

19. Nov. 2019

Hi,

It is a great course for people like me who do not know what blockchain is and how it is designed, it is a good stepping stone in the world of BlockChain

von Jim M

30. Mai 2019

Just the right level of detail and depth.....received what I expected out of it. Feel confident in my ability to take this knowledge and apply in my work.

von Adil S

27. Jan. 2021

Very well articulated with informed and up to date content with very helpful and interesting supplementary reading material. A through and worthy course!

von Sathvik G

27. Mai 2020

Very detailed explanation in each aspect of Block chain. Easy to understand and form views on applying to current business problems in our organizations.

von Sandra M

20. Jan. 2020

The information provided is what I expected as my side course for my Fintech course. It really helped me to understand more about How Blockchain works.

von Jesaac W

15. Sep. 2021

A great course very comprehensive overview of Blockchain technologies and related technologies that have arisen as part of the "Blockchain Revolution"

von Abhinav S

3. März 2021

The Introduction to Blockchain Technologies course gave a detailed insight to its working and varied advantages using it for citizens across globally

von Guillermo D G

23. Apr. 2020

Great Course, easy to follow and very well explained, congratulations to all the Team involved on this Great Great Initiative, Cheers from Mexico!!!

von Leon L

15. Juli 2019

Excellent course. I was able to obtain a great understanding of blockchain and I was provided with some excellent resources to continue my learning.

von Tanmoy M

10. Sep. 2020

It was very informative. Something different and a very very interesting topic to work on. Thank you so much to the educators, ISEAD, and Coursera.

von Yos A G

13. Juli 2020

A very well structured course. Excellent contents with relevant examples. Definitely recommended to anyone who would like to understand BlockChain.

von Eric S

14. Juni 2020

Excellent course that started with the basics and then built from that. My understanding of the subject has increased with multipliers. Thank you!

von Sudarsan V

1. Sep. 2019

Tapscotts must be the ultimate authority of the knowledge of Blockchain, it's been an honor to learn from them. I am deeply grateful and indebted.

von Nzonda F

18. Sep. 2021

Amazing course, was literally glues to my seat. Don and Alex Tapscott have done a great job in being advocates of the second era of the internet.