Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Blockchain Technologies von INSEAD

4.7
Sterne
2,080 Bewertungen
493 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

16. Mai 2020

This course is really very helpful for students interested in Technologies or even in other fields, as Blockchain has the potential to bring a new revolution in the world, "The Second Era of Internet"

AM

18. Aug. 2021

excellent course, very well structured. Concepts were presented in a clear a concise manner. reading material and videos will definetly work as future reference. Looking forward to start the next one

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 500 Bewertungen für Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

von Ranjana H

6. Apr. 2020

Having no background in business economics ot blockchain's working, this course provided me a great primer on these deeply engrossing subjects.

von Ujwala T

17. Apr. 2022

completely covers all important topics like fundaments of blockchain, cryptography, bitcoin, design principles, scaling challeges, use cases.

von Arquam h

17. Aug. 2019

it was amazing experience to learn blockchain concepts. it was very well structured and lot of good materiel provided to learn each concepts.

von Antonio S

6. Sep. 2019

Excellent delivery and choice of material, very useful references and insightful interviews. The tests are also very intelligently designed.

von Kanu M

14. Mai 2019

Great for an initial overview, understanding basic, problems and how we can learn more. I'm looking forward to the next course on blockchain

von Paul C

31. Jan. 2022

Very good introduction to the technical and non-technical uses cases, history and contemporary themes surrounding block chain. Recommended.

von Arif C G

12. Okt. 2021

Reading lists needs to be updated. The course does not cover most recent years and in the blockchain context 2-3 years time is a big gap.

von Manuel R

7. Feb. 2021

Very, very interesting. I highly recommended to anyone who wants to know what blockchain is, how it works and what are its applications.

von Estefano D

19. Juni 2020

Very clear and easy to understand, detail and examples......I strongly recommend it if you want to get started on blockchain technology!

von Rogelio F N

22. Mai 2020

Excellent instructor's presentation and materials, very relevant for those like me who are trying to get better grip of the technology.

von Faris N A

2. Juli 2020

dengan kursus ini saya bisa tau lebih luas akan dunia teknologi, blockchain salah satu contoh betapa luasnya manusia bisa mengembangkan

von Sahil H

21. Okt. 2019

Very nicely laid out coursework.Serves as primer to people across the value chain-right from the functional heads to the C level suite

von Puchakayala S S

26. Okt. 2021

I​'ll absolutely recommend it for every tech enthusiasts and blockchain lovers and learners the content flow is smooth and i loved it

von Anand S

26. Mai 2020

This course was very helpful for me to get the insights of Blockchain and thus got many aspects to think about it, thanks to the team

von Yusuf Y

19. Mai 2020

Great introduction to various aspects of Block-chain. Would highly recommend. A 10 hrs effort required is an underestimation however.

von Sergey M G

7. Mai 2021

Essential course for learners and researchers aiming to contribute in to design of future technologies and way of living in general.

von Ayush S

16. März 2022

Good course with proper structure and links for references which are apt. Perfect course to begin your introduction in Blockchain.

von Sydroy A F

11. Aug. 2020

Very nicely explained with very relevant examples. Great pace of teaching and great animation to aid in the understanding process!

von Jr W

24. Jan. 2021

Excellent intro to Blockchain and its real world application pros and cons. A great technology that will be very successful soon.

von fiona f

7. Sep. 2019

This course was very helpful. It was very detailed, with a variety of external reading material and vedios and challenging quizes

von Deleted A

15. Aug. 2021

Such a awesome course, filled with everything you need. I highly recommend this for your blockchain toolbox.

Blockchain Monkeyz

von Dominique F

15. Dez. 2019

A very thorough introduction of blockchain without trying to be too simple or too technical. A very delicate balance to reach !

von SATHEESH K K

4. Dez. 2020

The course is very fundamental about block chain technologies, I learned a lot, Thanks to the team who developed this course.

von ablimitablez

5. März 2021

Very well -explained! Easy to grasp the basic knowledge of blockchain. I hope more courses will be available in the future.

von Anusha J

17. Juni 2020

It was overall a very good experience. i am looking forward to more such courses by INSEAD partnered Don and Alex Tapscott.