Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Blockchain Technologies by INSEAD

4.8
253 Bewertungen
65 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

Top-Bewertungen

MM

Apr 08, 2019

Course is very helpful for me in understanding the basics of the Blockchain technology and what are the challenges and future of this technology in various industries.

PO

May 17, 2019

One of the best and most comprehensive MOOC's I've ever taken. Easily understood by technical and non-technical audiences alike. And a lot of follow up reading too!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 of 67 Reviews for Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

von Jacobo V M

Jun 23, 2019

Easy to follow and good explanations

von Ajjo J

Jul 04, 2019

Very detailed and well structured course on Introduction to Blockchain with relevant reading material to further study.

von Ashish J

Jul 08, 2019

The course gives a very good introduction to blockchain technologies

von Robert H

Jul 09, 2019

Awesome presentation of Blockchain!!!

von Vikash M

Jul 14, 2019

Simple, Clear. Nicely presented.

von Frédéric V

Jul 15, 2019

Great class, very interesting, I really enjoyed it.

von Leon L

Jul 15, 2019

Excellent course. I was able to obtain a great understanding of blockchain and I was provided with some excellent resources to continue my learning.

von samira n

Jul 15, 2019

I feel this course is the best decision I have ever made in my life

Thanks to coursera for giving me this opportunity

von Pierre C

Jul 16, 2019

You could always spend couple of years researching everything related to Blockchain technology on the internet of information, understand a lot, but still miss some points. This course actually fills in a lot of gaps and cleared everything up in an amazing way! Thank you so much for the hard work.

von Rajeev K

Jul 17, 2019

Very Detailed and Easy to Understand

von Rohit S

Jul 21, 2019

Absolutely loved it!

von Patrick G

Jul 22, 2019

Great introductory course to blockchain - I am now a lot more aware of this developing field of technology and how it works, making it easier to understand articles about it and see where it could be implemented!

von Orlando A

Jul 28, 2019

An excellent introduction to Blockchain!

von Tomaz V

Jul 26, 2019

The course opened my eyes and gave me opportunity

von M. C O

Jul 28, 2019

The content of this course is wide-ranging, clear and well-structured; hence I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues.

I would rate the performances of Professor Don Tapscott and Alex Tapscott as excellent; they have made me quite easy, a first approach to blockchain.

Thanks also to INSEAD and congratulations on this course

von David Z

Aug 02, 2019

573910 - 354058

von Krishna P B

Aug 07, 2019

Great introductory course !

von Dr. V G

Aug 13, 2019

Providing a solid foundaton of knowledge on blockchain technologies.

von Ravindra A R

Aug 13, 2019

so good, really try this course

von Saqib R

Aug 09, 2019

Interesting high-level coverage of current issues and challenges in Blockchain technology adoption. Not overly detailed in the technical aspects of cryptography (unlike other courses). A primer for non-techies with coverage of potential use cases and key challenges.

von Michael C S J

Aug 11, 2019

This is a thorough introduction to Blockchain and I can't wait to build upon the knowledge obtained from this course.

von Karan S

Aug 11, 2019

Excellent beginner's guide to Blockchain Technology.

von Jonathan L

Aug 11, 2019

A great course! I found 'Introduction to Blockchain Technologies' to be a very thorough overview which helps newcomers to better understand the landscape of this technology; how it works in its current state, future use cases, and challenges facing it. Well done Don & Alex, and thank you INSEAD!

von Arquam h

Aug 17, 2019

it was amazing experience to learn blockchain concepts. it was very well structured and lot of good materiel provided to learn each concepts.

von Muhammad Z H

Aug 17, 2019

Excellent Course