Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Blockchain Technologies von INSEAD

4.7
Sterne
822 Bewertungen
205 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

May 17, 2020

This course is really very helpful for students interested in Technologies or even in other fields, as Blockchain has the potential to bring a new revolution in the world, "The Second Era of Internet"

SP

Sep 28, 2019

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 210 Bewertungen für Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

von Ranjana H

Apr 06, 2020

Having no background in business economics ot blockchain's working, this course provided me a great primer on these deeply engrossing subjects.

von Arquam h

Aug 17, 2019

it was amazing experience to learn blockchain concepts. it was very well structured and lot of good materiel provided to learn each concepts.

von Antonio S

Sep 06, 2019

Excellent delivery and choice of material, very useful references and insightful interviews. The tests are also very intelligently designed.

von Kanu M

May 14, 2019

Great for an initial overview, understanding basic, problems and how we can learn more. I'm looking forward to the next course on blockchain

von Rogelio F N

May 22, 2020

Excellent instructor's presentation and materials, very relevant for those like me who are trying to get better grip of the technology.

von Sahil h

Oct 22, 2019

Very nicely laid out coursework.Serves as primer to people across the value chain-right from the functional heads to the C level suite

von Anand S

May 26, 2020

This course was very helpful for me to get the insights of Blockchain and thus got many aspects to think about it, thanks to the team

von Yusuf Y

May 20, 2020

Great introduction to various aspects of Block-chain. Would highly recommend. A 10 hrs effort required is an underestimation however.

von fiona f

Sep 07, 2019

This course was very helpful. It was very detailed, with a variety of external reading material and vedios and challenging quizes

von Dominique F

Dec 15, 2019

A very thorough introduction of blockchain without trying to be too simple or too technical. A very delicate balance to reach !

von Ajjo J

Jul 04, 2019

Very detailed and well structured course on Introduction to Blockchain with relevant reading material to further study.

von Michael C S J

Aug 11, 2019

This is a thorough introduction to Blockchain and I can't wait to build upon the knowledge obtained from this course.

von samira n

Jul 15, 2019

I feel this course is the best decision I have ever made in my life

Thanks to coursera for giving me this opportunity

von Sundaram R

May 21, 2020

excellent program. thank you Don and Alex,supported by INSEAD for an extremely interesting first look at Blockchain.

von Brice M

May 01, 2020

Great format and intelligible to get a good grasp at Blockchain. Looking forward to the rest of the specialisation

von Alaa A f

Apr 23, 2020

excellent course to introduce the block chain technology , you don`t need to have IT background to understand it .

von Lamia K

May 06, 2020

Great Content, excellent foundation for start a blockchain journey. Thanks to all people that build this course

von Jacques B

Apr 03, 2020

I think this course covered a wide range of topics, allowing one to have a thorough grasp of the technology!

von Bruna S

Feb 11, 2020

A great course for those who want to learn the basics about blockchain and go deeper with the other courses

von Matheus V F P

May 26, 2020

O curso surpreende na qualidade, não entendia nada do assunto e agora sinto que esse foi um bom salto.

von Bhumika R

Apr 16, 2020

Excellent reading material has been provided. The examples given by trainers are latest and pertinent.

von Omer M A E

Feb 17, 2020

Very informative and clear course to follow, highly recommended for those with interest in Blockchain!

von Prakhar

Sep 30, 2019

Loved the details covered in the course and process flow which is beneficial for first time learners.

von Srinivas

May 13, 2020

Super course and i recommend every one to take this course if they want to begin with blockchain.

von Parameshwaran S

Apr 03, 2020

Gave me a good understanding of the Fundamentals of Blockchain Technologies and its applications.