Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Blockchain Technologies von INSEAD

4.7
Sterne
1,409 Bewertungen
336 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
16. Mai 2020

This course is really very helpful for students interested in Technologies or even in other fields, as Blockchain has the potential to bring a new revolution in the world, "The Second Era of Internet"

SP
27. Sep. 2019

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 337 Bewertungen für Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

von Yvonne O

15. Mai 2020

Fantastic overview of the fundamentals of blockchain. The further reading enhances the course content and opens you up to interesting articles and perspectives on what you are learning.

von Sandeep W

12. Mai 2020

This course is great start for anyone with zero to minimum knowledge of Blockchain to understand the technology, various possible use cases and maybe spark some ideas of your own.

von Pan S

27. Nov. 2019

Fantastic and vivid introduction of blockchain technology, its implementations, and the real-world challenges with it. Nice job! And a must-take course for blockchain beginners.

von LIM C C

30. Jan. 2020

A good broad overview of Blockchain Technologies. I enjoyed learning them! Interested to go further and see how could I contribute to be part of the success of this technology!

von Goutam C

8. Sep. 2020

Very insightful. I would suggest this course as must-do for anyone who is either staring a career in blockchain or just curious about this blooming technological paradigm.

von Maria A M

26. Feb. 2020

Hands down, Alex and Don Tapscott are awesome professionals! I finally understood Blockchain, its applications, and its drawbacks in a very straightforward way. Thanks!!

von Deleted A

9. Juni 2020

This was my first Coursera experience and I have to say that it has been captivating and full of insight. Big kudos to team Tapscott at blockchainresearchinstitute.org!

von Mahitosh M

8. Apr. 2019

Course is very helpful for me in understanding the basics of the Blockchain technology and what are the challenges and future of this technology in various industries.

von Rina W

18. Mai 2020

Don and Alex really explains the basics of Bitcoins and Blockchains extremely well. The course was well structured and was delivered in a simple to understand manner.

von Erik W

26. Jan. 2020

Great introductory course, covers a lot of ground in order to create a basic understanding of the technology and it's associated actors. Well worth the time invested!

von Kasirajan

26. Sep. 2020

It's indeed really a Great to be a part of this Introductions session by THE people both Tabscots. I am really happy about what I came to know from them. Best wishes

von Patrick O

17. Mai 2019

One of the best and most comprehensive MOOC's I've ever taken. Easily understood by technical and non-technical audiences alike. And a lot of follow up reading too!

von shivani n

18. Okt. 2020

This course has helped me to understand the basics. there is no Practical lessons in this course.It is just the introduction more like a theory part of blockchain.

von Christopher G

22. Juni 2020

I loved this course! It provided me with a plethora of information, and feel more confident to speak more freely on the subject of Blockchain. Thanks Dan and Alex!

von Aloysius K K C

30. Mai 2020

This course is very well prepared and organised and makes learning fun.

I learnt a lot about blockchain. Thanks to Don and Alex Tapscott for being excellent gurus!

von Arjun S

4. Apr. 2020

Great course giving you good insight into the very basics of Blockchain; from a layman's perspective. Not technical - the perfect theory needed to understand need

von Ruth D

6. Nov. 2019

A very clear and understandable class for those who have little in the way of understanding for Blockchains, cryptocurrency and their relation to the world today.

von anushka c

5. Juli 2020

The Course was immensely good and quite informative for a beginner as well.

Videos and related readings are being provided in a very orderly manner and are brief.

von Berta C F

2. Mai 2020

Amazing course and very easy to follow with Don and Alex as teachers, they were truly the best teachers.

Congrats on this course!! Looking for the next one :)

von nikhil g

19. Nov. 2019

Hi,

It is a great course for people like me who do not know what blockchain is and how it is designed, it is a good stepping stone in the world of BlockChain

von Jim M

30. Mai 2019

Just the right level of detail and depth.....received what I expected out of it. Feel confident in my ability to take this knowledge and apply in my work.

von Sathvik

27. Mai 2020

Very detailed explanation in each aspect of Block chain. Easy to understand and form views on applying to current business problems in our organizations.

von Sandra M N M

20. Jan. 2020

The information provided is what I expected as my side course for my Fintech course. It really helped me to understand more about How Blockchain works.

von Guillermo D G

23. Apr. 2020

Great Course, easy to follow and very well explained, congratulations to all the Team involved on this Great Great Initiative, Cheers from Mexico!!!

von Leon L

15. Juli 2019

Excellent course. I was able to obtain a great understanding of blockchain and I was provided with some excellent resources to continue my learning.