Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Blockchain Technologies von INSEAD

4.7
Sterne
1,344 Bewertungen
323 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
16. Mai 2020

This course is really very helpful for students interested in Technologies or even in other fields, as Blockchain has the potential to bring a new revolution in the world, "The Second Era of Internet"

SP
27. Sep. 2019

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 324 Bewertungen für Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

von Eric S

14. Juni 2020

Excellent course that started with the basics and then built from that. My understanding of the subject has increased with multipliers. Thank you!

von Sudarsan R V

1. Sep. 2019

Tapscotts must be the ultimate authority of the knowledge of Blockchain, it's been an honor to learn from them. I am deeply grateful and indebted.

von Ranjana H

6. Apr. 2020

Having no background in business economics ot blockchain's working, this course provided me a great primer on these deeply engrossing subjects.

von Arquam h

17. Aug. 2019

it was amazing experience to learn blockchain concepts. it was very well structured and lot of good materiel provided to learn each concepts.

von Antonio S

6. Sep. 2019

Excellent delivery and choice of material, very useful references and insightful interviews. The tests are also very intelligently designed.

von Kanu M

14. Mai 2019

Great for an initial overview, understanding basic, problems and how we can learn more. I'm looking forward to the next course on blockchain

von Estefano M D B

19. Juni 2020

Very clear and easy to understand, detail and examples......I strongly recommend it if you want to get started on blockchain technology!

von Rogelio F N

22. Mai 2020

Excellent instructor's presentation and materials, very relevant for those like me who are trying to get better grip of the technology.

von Faris N A

2. Juli 2020

dengan kursus ini saya bisa tau lebih luas akan dunia teknologi, blockchain salah satu contoh betapa luasnya manusia bisa mengembangkan

von Sahil h

21. Okt. 2019

Very nicely laid out coursework.Serves as primer to people across the value chain-right from the functional heads to the C level suite

von Anand S

26. Mai 2020

This course was very helpful for me to get the insights of Blockchain and thus got many aspects to think about it, thanks to the team

von Yusuf Y

19. Mai 2020

Great introduction to various aspects of Block-chain. Would highly recommend. A 10 hrs effort required is an underestimation however.

von Sydroy A F

11. Aug. 2020

Very nicely explained with very relevant examples. Great pace of teaching and great animation to aid in the understanding process!

von fiona f

7. Sep. 2019

This course was very helpful. It was very detailed, with a variety of external reading material and vedios and challenging quizes

von Dominique F

15. Dez. 2019

A very thorough introduction of blockchain without trying to be too simple or too technical. A very delicate balance to reach !

von Anusha J

17. Juni 2020

It was overall a very good experience. i am looking forward to more such courses by INSEAD partnered Don and Alex Tapscott.

von Charlotte H

19. Aug. 2020

Excellent introduction to key concepts of blockchain, hollistic approach, good mix of theoretical facts and story telling!

von Timothy H

9. Juni 2020

Very good, informative course. Some reading sources feel a bit outdated (2017-2018). I highly recommend recommend course!

von Ajjo J

4. Juli 2019

Very detailed and well structured course on Introduction to Blockchain with relevant reading material to further study.

von hareendhar a

14. Okt. 2020

I am really privileged to learn from Don & Alex. The course structure and perfect and delivered what I have expected.

von Alfonso R

23. Juni 2020

Excellent introductory course to Blockchain technology, potential applications, operation and challenges to overcome.

von Michael C S J

11. Aug. 2019

This is a thorough introduction to Blockchain and I can't wait to build upon the knowledge obtained from this course.

von samira n

15. Juli 2019

I feel this course is the best decision I have ever made in my life

Thanks to coursera for giving me this opportunity

von Sundaram R

21. Mai 2020

excellent program. thank you Don and Alex,supported by INSEAD for an extremely interesting first look at Blockchain.

von Brice M

1. Mai 2020

Great format and intelligible to get a good grasp at Blockchain. Looking forward to the rest of the specialisation