Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Blockchain Technologies von INSEAD

4.7
Sterne
1,409 Bewertungen
336 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
16. Mai 2020

This course is really very helpful for students interested in Technologies or even in other fields, as Blockchain has the potential to bring a new revolution in the world, "The Second Era of Internet"

SP
27. Sep. 2019

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 337 Bewertungen für Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

von Michael C S J

11. Aug. 2019

This is a thorough introduction to Blockchain and I can't wait to build upon the knowledge obtained from this course.

von samira n

15. Juli 2019

I feel this course is the best decision I have ever made in my life

Thanks to coursera for giving me this opportunity

von Sundaram R

21. Mai 2020

excellent program. thank you Don and Alex,supported by INSEAD for an extremely interesting first look at Blockchain.

von Brice M

1. Mai 2020

Great format and intelligible to get a good grasp at Blockchain. Looking forward to the rest of the specialisation

von Alaa A f

23. Apr. 2020

excellent course to introduce the block chain technology , you don`t need to have IT background to understand it .

von João E S

17. Juni 2020

Amazing course, complete with videos, interviews and texts. Many thanks to Alex and Dan Tapscott, as well INSEAD.

von Michael B

10. Dez. 2020

It's essential everyone learn this new technology that is the foundation of the next generation of the internet.

von Lamia K

6. Mai 2020

Great Content, excellent foundation for start a blockchain journey. Thanks to all people that build this course

von Leung Y Y

10. Nov. 2020

Thorough coverage of the blockchain landscape. This course is the best introduction to blockchain technology.

von Sai S R

14. Aug. 2020

Well balanced for an introductory course. Doesn't rush through the concepts and the course is well designed.

von Jacques B

3. Apr. 2020

I think this course covered a wide range of topics, allowing one to have a thorough grasp of the technology!

von Apurva

19. Juni 2020

Very comprehensive introduction to Blockchain Technologies. Looking forward to complete the specialization.

von Bruna S

11. Feb. 2020

A great course for those who want to learn the basics about blockchain and go deeper with the other courses

von Matheus V F P

25. Mai 2020

O curso surpreende na qualidade, não entendia nada do assunto e agora sinto que esse foi um bom salto.

von Bhumika R

16. Apr. 2020

Excellent reading material has been provided. The examples given by trainers are latest and pertinent.

von Omer M A E

17. Feb. 2020

Very informative and clear course to follow, highly recommended for those with interest in Blockchain!

von Prakhar

30. Sep. 2019

Loved the details covered in the course and process flow which is beneficial for first time learners.

von Udayan D C

20. Dez. 2020

This should be a starting point for many professionals who want to get into Blockchain technologies.

von Palak v

3. Juli 2020

Wonderful course designed in a way to understand the basics of block chain technology effectively!

von Bruce M

12. Jan. 2021

Excellent format and presentations. The short segments coupled with tests was great.

Thanks Bruce

von A S R

13. Mai 2020

Super course and i recommend every one to take this course if they want to begin with blockchain.

von Parameshwaran S

3. Apr. 2020

Gave me a good understanding of the Fundamentals of Blockchain Technologies and its applications.

von José N C G

29. Sep. 2020

Excelent course about introduction to Blockchain Technologies, thanks to Instructors and INESAD.

von Likhith S

16. Apr. 2020

Very interesting course that provides insights into the revolutionary technology of Blockchain.

von ADALBER C L

20. Sep. 2020

fenomenal, muchísimas gracias, por educarme, por ayudarme a obtener una mejor calidad de vida.