Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Blockchain Technologies von INSEAD

4.7
Sterne
2,151 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

16. Mai 2020

This course is really very helpful for students interested in Technologies or even in other fields, as Blockchain has the potential to bring a new revolution in the world, "The Second Era of Internet"

SP

27. Sep. 2019

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 519 Bewertungen für Introduction to Blockchain Technologies

von Griddaluru V P N

1. Feb. 2021

Highly informative and Deep understanding through innumerous number of self studies and technical articles.

von Apurva S

19. Juni 2020

Very comprehensive introduction to Blockchain Technologies. Looking forward to complete the specialization.

von Bruna S

11. Feb. 2020

A great course for those who want to learn the basics about blockchain and go deeper with the other courses

von kasun u

21. Mai 2022

Excellent Video and References. Good module for beginers to get to know about the blockchain technologies.

von Alex G

12. März 2022

The topic is clearly explained with just enough technical details, and the speakers are great motivators!

von Louis-Ferdinand R

6. Sep. 2021

Very well explained even for newcomers ! You can go ahead and learn about this great topic without fear.

von Matheus V F P

25. Mai 2020

O curso surpreende na qualidade, não entendia nada do assunto e agora sinto que esse foi um bom salto.

von Bhumika R

16. Apr. 2020

Excellent reading material has been provided. The examples given by trainers are latest and pertinent.

von Omer M A E

17. Feb. 2020

Very informative and clear course to follow, highly recommended for those with interest in Blockchain!

von Prakhar

30. Sep. 2019

Loved the details covered in the course and process flow which is beneficial for first time learners.

von Nayan L

19. Juni 2022

Perfect place to start for beginners. Would definitely recommend as it is helping me in my research.

von Teddy K

23. Feb. 2022

Clear and simple example to understand some concepts with different technical terms under blockchain

von Carlos A

2. Dez. 2021

Amazing. This specialization covers all the aspects that we must study to ensure blockchain success!

von Udayan D C

20. Dez. 2020

This should be a starting point for many professionals who want to get into Blockchain technologies.

von Nancy K ( Y

17. Juli 2022

A​ good understanding of what blockchain technology is, how it works, applications and limitations

von Jeremy G

25. Apr. 2021

Good intro for people wishing to understand the high level principles behind blockchain technology

von Palak v

3. Juli 2020

Wonderful course designed in a way to understand the basics of block chain technology effectively!

von Bruce M

12. Jan. 2021

Excellent format and presentations. The short segments coupled with tests was great.

Thanks Bruce

von A S R

13. Mai 2020

Super course and i recommend every one to take this course if they want to begin with blockchain.

von Parameshwaran S

3. Apr. 2020

Gave me a good understanding of the Fundamentals of Blockchain Technologies and its applications.

von Jane L

23. Okt. 2021

This course is well structured to allow non-tech people like me to grasp the idea of blockchain.

von José N C G

29. Sep. 2020

Excelent course about introduction to Blockchain Technologies, thanks to Instructors and INESAD.

von Likhith S

16. Apr. 2020

Very interesting course that provides insights into the revolutionary technology of Blockchain.

von ADALBER C L

20. Sep. 2020

fenomenal, muchísimas gracias, por educarme, por ayudarme a obtener una mejor calidad de vida.

von Claudio D

13. Mai 2020

I was very gratified by the content. I strongly recommend for anyone interested in blockchain.