Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Clinical Data Science

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Clinical Data Science von University of Colorado System

4.7
Sterne
206 Bewertungen
66 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will prepare you to complete all parts of the Clinical Data Science Specialization. In this course you will learn how clinical data are generated, the format of these data, and the ethical and legal restrictions on these data. You will also learn enough SQL and R programming skills to be able to complete the entire Specialization - even if you are a beginner programmer. While you are taking this course you will have access to an actual clinical data set and a free, online computational environment for data science hosted by our Industry Partner Google Cloud. At the end of this course you will be prepared to embark on your clinical data science education journey, learning how to take data created by the healthcare system and improve the health of tomorrow's patients....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Oct 29, 2019

Very nice overview of a very complex topic. Somewhat superficial in some areas, but this is an introduction class and covered everything to an acceptable degree. A very intimidating topic.

RR

May 24, 2020

Nice bite sized pieces, with relevant application to querying hospital database using (pre-requisite knowledge) of SQL and R-prog. Definitely useful for my speciality and line of work.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 65 Bewertungen für Introduction to Clinical Data Science

von Mary M

May 09, 2020

I started out without any idea on how to navigate R Programming and by the end of this course is wasn't such a novice anymore.....

von Fatma A E

Jan 19, 2020

Great course to get started into data science, clear cut explanations by Laura Wiley and assignments that make sense. Thank you!

von Monique B W

Jun 24, 2019

I really enjoyed this class. I had to go slowly because I was busy, but it was just the right amount of information for me.

von Michael B

Jan 28, 2020

Very good course with quizzes that challenge a bit. Content is presented in a concise and didactically appropriate manner.

von Vasiliki D

Apr 26, 2020

Very Useful course.

It would be helpful if there were some extra Videos in the Week 4: R part like in Week 3 :SQL.

von David L

Apr 14, 2020

This course was a very good introduction to the specialization and a very good overview of Clinical Data Science

von Sanjay J

Feb 09, 2020

Nice simple to understand and eases the participant into data science for clinical world.

von Angela B

May 10, 2019

I enjoyed this course. I felt the material presented was concise and easy to understand.

von justin c

Aug 10, 2019

Great intro and ability to build a base for early script writing.

von Anushadevi M

Mar 02, 2019

Great introductory course for aspiring clinical data scientists

von Ayush T

Feb 13, 2019

This is a good introductory course on Clinical Data Science.

von Yaser A

Sep 28, 2019

Nice course I have learned new skills in data analysis

von Travis H

Feb 26, 2019

Good intro to the specialization. Learned a bit of R.

von efren c

Mar 01, 2020

Great course for getting your feet wet in the topic.

von Kamran k

Jul 27, 2019

excellent module with hands-on exercises and quiz.

von Joubert F

May 05, 2019

Overall, good ! The introduction to R is confusing

von wagne.ibrahima@gmail.com

Oct 11, 2019

It was well structured/taught as online course

von Kazuki Y

Jul 16, 2019

It was a nice starting point of R for me.

von saravanapandian

Jun 28, 2020

VERY USEFUL ONE FOR BEGINNERS.

von William N

Nov 28, 2019

Good introductory presentation

von Kabakov B

Dec 16, 2019

Good introductory course.

von DUONG H

Jan 17, 2020

extremely interesting

von Mor K

Jul 22, 2019

A nice introduction!

von Hyun J K

Oct 14, 2019

It's a good course.

von Mantu S

Mar 26, 2020

I like the course.