Chevron Left
Zurück zu Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 von Autodesk

4.6
Sterne
2,595 Bewertungen
537 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

Top-Bewertungen

SV

Mar 01, 2020

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

OS

Sep 17, 2018

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 535 Bewertungen für Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360

von lakshya g

Oct 12, 2019

Full explanation to everything that Fusion 360 is capable of is provided i the course. Every tab or menu option present in the software is explained well.

von Priyan K

May 05, 2020

Good course to get insights into how manufacturing is becoming more and more consumer-centric and how one can pitch his/her own ideas and grow business.

von Saipavan M

Feb 18, 2019

This course was really awesome. I have learnt many new things through this course, I recommend this course to all who are interested in design field.

von John L L

Jun 15, 2020

This course prepares you for the upcoming courses on autodesk fusion 360. This is a good foundation for navigating the software and the file system.

von BHARGHAVA R R

Mar 18, 2020

THIS WAS A REALLY NICE COURSE.HAD GOOD TIME GAINING KNOWLEDGE HERE .THE METHODS ARE SO HELPFUL .THE EVERY STEP PROCESSES HELPS TO UNDERSTAND EASILY.

von Kevin J L M

Sep 23, 2018

Good course, with important information about the manufacturing process, sustainability design and how to work with Fusion in personal and team hub

von Zunair N

Oct 20, 2020

To me it was a great experience. Even if you don't have a CAD experience, you can apply. This course is much more than teaching you a software. :)

von Arun P

Oct 15, 2020

I learned about various features in fusion 360 and how to collaborate. Also learned to have concerns about environmental impact in product design.

von Trinanjan B

Jun 14, 2020

Great one for the ones who want to develop their skills and resillence in the field of Manufacturing and Computer Aided Designing and Engineering

von Amit K S

Jun 09, 2020

This is a very good course for everyone at beginner's level. The teachers has explained in such a way that every topic can be easily understand.

von Alexis S A

Apr 29, 2018

Fue una linda experiencia, aprendi mucho sobre Autodesk y su alternativa a solidworks que es el programa que siempre he usado para modelado en 3d

von Ajaykumar T

May 23, 2020

It was great learning Introduction course on digital manufacturing.

I liked how to manage team and collaboratively use Fusion 360 for CAD CAM CAE

von Erika R O

Apr 25, 2020

Excelente curso! Tiene videos y actividades muy buenas y sobre todo aprendes de todas las tendencias actuales en la industria de la manufactura

von Shaunak S

Jun 21, 2020

It was a outstanding experience to learn about the FUSION 360 from the makers themselves. I learnt basic of FUSION 360 and loved it very much.

von Eeshan K

Jun 16, 2020

Very good course. It provides all the basic knowledge about sustainability and how conviniently can it be achieved using the said software.

von Bruce S M

May 15, 2020

This was a really well laid out course and very informative. The lessons learned will be of great value to my career goals moving forward.

von Jaydeep J

May 04, 2018

It gives us the basic knowledge of fusion 360 and factor to be noted during product development. It was a good experience and very useful.

von Raj T

Apr 21, 2020

The teaching team is excellent in explaining the required content and value the time of the student by just teaching appropriate content

von Kasuntha M

Jun 28, 2020

Great course to take a basic approach to digital manufacturing. Everything explained in detail and very much supportive. Great course.

von Shubham M P

Jul 11, 2020

A very good platform to learn the Fusion 360 software for mechanical engineering. Best software to work for the mechanical engineers.

von Abhijeet S

Jul 28, 2020

Exceptional course, great introduction to Autodesk Fusion 360. Highly recommended for those who want to learn the designing aspect.

von BHAVESH K B

Jun 22, 2020

amazing explanation. Realtime demonstration of software was really helpful. all efforts made it easy to complete the course. thanks

von William R F G

Sep 16, 2019

I like it a lot, maybe more variety in the lessons will be great, like manufacturing techniques between team hub and personal hub.

von LESLIN J L

Aug 22, 2020

LITERALLY I LIKED IT. AM DAMN SURE THAT I CAN DO VERY WELL IN FUSION 360. THANK YOU VERY MUCH COURSE ERA AND AUTODESK FUSION 360

von Deeparth S

Apr 20, 2020

It was an wonderful course it helped me a lot to know more about the fusion 360 software this everything was explained very well.