Chevron Left
Zurück zu Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 von Autodesk

4.6
Sterne
2,843 Bewertungen
591 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

Top-Bewertungen

SV
29. Feb. 2020

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

OS
16. Sep. 2018

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

Filtern nach:

451 - 475 von 586 Bewertungen für Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360

von Tonderai N

30. Apr. 2018

It's more in to the navigation but it does say to take the Autodesk design academy introduction to 3D modeling to get some practice with the Fusion 360 on the drawing features.

von Rohit P

28. Sep. 2019

The tutorials are starting from very basic. So, its very easy to understand by anyone. and mini assignments comes between the lecture which increases intrest in learning.

von UTSAV S

18. Juni 2020

Good & basic course to understand what fusion 360 is and what are the tools involved so that you can use them all for your benefit. Can be completed within 2 Days(max.)

von Noel S

25. Juni 2020

It was a very good course and the instructions are very clear and fun to watch. But there is very less information different tool for doing a project individual level.

von Himanshu S

5. Mai 2018

A very good course to familiarize yourself with Manufacturing and current advancements in the field. You also get to learn how Fusion 360 can help in collaboration.

von NUKALA S

4. Juni 2020

It was mainly focused on the non-design aspect of fusion 360, but this is a intro so that's understandable, however 4 weeks for this course is just ridiculous

von Dheeraj G

23. Dez. 2018

Really good course to get the basic understanding and theoretical knowledge behind product design and designing software. Specifically, Autodesk Fusion 360.

von Kesavan G

12. Mai 2020

It's giving a clear basic knowledge in fusion 360. contents was clear and easy to understand. Thanks alot coursera for offering this to me for free..!!

von Piyush S

5. Jan. 2021

This course was amazing , specially Mr. Imagination . I was wishing to see he more but unfortunately he wasn't there . Every other thing was awesome.

von Shamkant L W

19. Nov. 2020

This is a good course for those who are beginners in 3D modeling software. I learned many things which will surely help me in my further studies.

von Israa R

10. Okt. 2020

It was a good experience, some featured was deleted from new Fusion version, so I little bit confused, but in general it is a good start, thanks.

von Thomas B

27. Apr. 2020

The background and introduction to the market, potential and modern design was very interesting. I was hoping to get more hands-on assignments.

von Do M Q

10. Sep. 2020

The teaching method is out of this world. They put a lot of effort in creating learning video. But the drawback I think would be the content.

von Akhil E

10. Sep. 2018

A good course to get your familiarized with Digital Manufacturing and Team collaboration alongside easy-to-use database management systems.

von Varun S

5. März 2019

The course was informative with basic introduction to the A360 Fusion software. Looking forward to go for more courses in the same string.

von JETHRO B E R

3. Dez. 2020

Course is really helpful for beginners. And enhances knowledge of intermediate users of Fusion 360. But some of the parts needs updating.

von Muhammad S K

8. Aug. 2019

Good explanation of cloud usage of Fusion 360. A comprehensive MOOC on data sharing in Fusion 360 and working online with team members.

von Eugene N

15. Okt. 2020

Nice introduction, though a bit more hands-on sessions would have been nice. The Why and How is, to me, more important than the What.

von Timothy J N

8. Aug. 2020

This part of the course goes through the basics of 3D designing, engineering and manufacturing. Perfect for a total beginner like me.

von Abhishek M

14. Apr. 2020

Not For Beginner designer in manufacturing. This course only help in to understand the basics of fusion 360 software.

von Anirudh N

5. Juli 2020

The course was good, although it was weird to follow along sometimes because I had the fusion 360 education edition.

von Benjamin P

6. Apr. 2019

A very good intro overview of the systems. I moved through in less then 1 week. Excited for the additional courses.

von Munganda P K

3. Apr. 2020

It was a Good course with the Basics of Fusion 360 but it seems to be outdated with current Fusion 360 software

von Dharma

11. Mai 2020

best course to get to know what basically happens in manufacturing and user interfaces deeply in fuion 360

von Deleted A

19. Sep. 2019

Great overview of Digital Manufacturing! Though it did seem like a bit of an infomercial for Fusion 360.