Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Google Workspace Administration

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Google Workspace Administration von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
1,785 Bewertungen
451 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Introduction to Google Workspace Administration is the first course in the Google Workspace Administration series of courses. This series will serve as the starting place for any new Google Workspace admin as they begin their journey of managing and establishing Google Workspace best practices for their organization. These courses together will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the admin console to manage users, control access to services, configure security settings, and much more. Through a series of readings and step-by-step hands-on exercises, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as Google Workspace administrators. In this course you will sign up for a Google Workspace account and configure your DNS records for Google Workspace. You will learn how to provision and manage your users, and will create groups and calendar resources for your organization. You will be introduced to your Cloud Directory and will learn how to split your organization into organizational units to simplify user and service management. Finally you will learn how to delegate admin privileges to other users in your organization. IMPORTANT - To get the most out of this training course, learners should be prepared to: - Purchase a new domain through a registrar such as enom or GoDaddy. Note: If you already have a domain that you would like to use for the trial you can do this but this course does not provide detailed steps on how to associate an existing domain with a Google Workspace trial account. For detailed instructions on how to do that, please refer to this Help Center article: https://support.google.com/a/topic/9196 - Provide credit card details as part of the Google Workspace account setup. You will be using a 14 day trial Google Workspace account during this course. As part of the sign up flow you will be required to provide credit card details. No charges for Google Workspace are made to your credit card until the trial period has ended. You must ensure that you CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION before the trial period ends to avoid and charges. This is very IMPORTANT so don't forget! - Install and be ready to use the latest version of Chrome web browser available at https://www.google.com/chrome/...

Top-Bewertungen

SB
15. Aug. 2019

I loved the parts on Organizational Units and Custom Directory. If Google Could build a course on the Google Cloud Directory Sync that would be more awesome. GSuite remains the best by far.

CW
26. Okt. 2019

I had already set up a couple of GSuite accounts for small businesses, but this course gave me a number of tips & tricks which helped me fine tune the accounts. Worth the time to complete.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 449 Bewertungen für Introduction to Google Workspace Administration

von Mario F R R

26. Nov. 2020

Very straight-forward, no beating around the bush for content. Practical examples, and thorough support documentation.

von Komalkumar S

20. Juni 2020

Really Nice content and a nice way to explain. I am very happy with this course and definitely motivate others to join.

von Francisco M V

22. Sep. 2019

Interesante curso. La verdad es que visto desde fuera (como usuario) no sabía que podía esperarse tanto de G Suite!

von MOHAMED M P

4. Okt. 2020

This course give us a good introduction to g-suite and familiarize a new user to many of the features of G Suite.

von Jonathan C

5. Jan. 2020

Excellent all contenido of this course, very simple and clear. Good guide step by step in the learning progress.

von Alto P

20. Sep. 2019

I liked it very much because the exercises where using real world cases. That made the whole course go smoothly.

von Marjorie N

13. Nov. 2020

It was so great to be apart of this course, i have learned about the Introduction to the Google Suite Services

von Sabina O O

2. März 2020

I love the fact that the course is well broken down and there are exercises immediately to test understanding.

von jesse m

3. Sep. 2019

Even as a person who administered G-Suite admin for my company, i've learned some things I didn't know about.

von James K

5. Mai 2020

For an introductory course, it is detailed and one gets a good grasp of the admin features in the G suite.

von Naman S

11. Apr. 2020

Have covered a good amount of G Suite administration roles and functions/scenarios that may occur to admin

von David C

10. Mai 2020

Good Basic Fundamental class. I like the exercises, short and precise. Lots of information to absorb.

von Lope B I

19. Okt. 2020

The course pretty much covered all the basics that i need to administer my own Google Suite. Thank you!

von Ryan C

10. Sep. 2020

Easy to use and worth the time. I have enhanced my knowledge of the G Suite Administration techniques.

von Srikant

30. Mai 2020

Very informative and intersting course. Learning a lot and will continue to do so.

Thank you!! Coursera.

von Robert N

4. Okt. 2019

A lot to read but also a lot to learn, with good examples (like they would also appear in real world)..

von Alexis R

12. März 2021

Muy completo, es incentivo en conocer y explorar las funciones que a simple vista no son deducibles.

von Danielle A

1. Jan. 2020

Great course! Goes through all the basics to get you on the right track as an IT Support Specialist.

von M

25. Juli 2020

Excellent course, I am just hoping it lets me move on to week 2, I am studying the course full time

von Christopher P

8. Mai 2020

Perfect mix of theory and practice. Straightforward instructions make a learning process effective!

von Jonnatan A

4. Feb. 2020

Fundamentos del manejo de la consola de administracion, bastante puntual, relevante y fundamental.

von Ashraf N

6. Sep. 2019

for beginners this is the best, thanks all the wonderful people who create this course!!!!!!! :)

von christos

25. Nov. 2019

Very detailed and easy to follow material for anyone trying to go into G suite administration!

von Moses W K

27. Sep. 2019

A great intro to G Suite for all, beginners and for those who need a refresher crash course.

von Deleted A

28. Apr. 2020

excellent course! very informative and easy to digest. thanks for putting this together! :)