Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to MongoDB

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to MongoDB von MongoDB Inc.

4.5
217 Bewertungen
66 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will get you up and running with MongoDB quickly, and teach you how to leverage its power for data analytics. We'll start by mastering the fundamentals of MongoDB, including MongoDB’s Document data model, importing data into a cluster, working with our CRUD API and Aggregation Framework. These topics will be taught through a demo application which will give you a great first encounter of how simple and practical it can be to build applications with MongoDB. In addition to these essential topics, you will also learn and work with useful MongoDB tools and services. You will work with Atlas, MongoDB's database as a service, MongoDB Compass, a schema visualization tool, as well as many other useful command-line utilities....

Top-Bewertungen

ZZ

Jun 02, 2019

A great introduction to MongoDB basic concepts, CRUD operations, a taste of the aggregation framework, the Atlas DBaaS service, and the official Python driver.

HM

Feb 27, 2018

This is an excellent course on MongoDB, Compass and Atlas. This course also makes you work hard using jupyter notebooks and python.\n\nThank you very much!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 65 Bewertungen für Introduction to MongoDB

von Sebastian Z

Apr 21, 2018

Very good !!!

von Tarikul I

Jul 16, 2018

It's so nice to learn on MongoDB how it store data and the representation on graph is a beaut

von RAGUVARAN S

Jul 23, 2018

I am so much delighted to learn this course.Helping me in a great way.Thanks coursera and MongoDB

von Pingkan P W

Sep 04, 2018

Great course with some good examples

von Bala V

Oct 22, 2018

excellent material and exercise. a perfect introduction to this amazing noSQL database

von Juan C V S

Aug 06, 2018

Excelent!!

von Jaco B

Nov 15, 2018

Awesome introductory course !

von Yiran W

Nov 24, 2018

Amazing introduction to MongoDB! It's a practical course with lots of hand-on exercises.

von Rafael A C C

May 09, 2019

Excelente curso para aprender lo básico sobre MongoDB y algunas de sus fantasticas herramientas.

von Naveen J

May 10, 2019

Course Structure is very impressive. Practice Quiz and Course assignments really gave a complete hands-on on the subject. Thanks much for the tutors. Overall I learned something new and feeling confident about this tech subject. I strongly recommend this course to all MongoDB beginners.

von Karthikeyan

Apr 21, 2019

Good one.

von Siram n s r s v p k

May 26, 2019

the videos belongs to the older versions. please update them.

von Madhusmita M

May 29, 2019

The course was highly effective for me .It was detailed and structured which helped me gain the most of it .

von Pablo D

Jun 01, 2019

Great course!

von Mohammad S i

Jun 12, 2019

G

von MD M S

Jun 12, 2019

good one

von Thomas G

Jul 24, 2019

I very much enjoyed this mongoDB course.

von Harish K T

Aug 22, 2019

This is a very great course those who want to grasp a better knowledge on MongoDB as a beginner and it also shows the insights of what MongoDB is capable of, and it lays the path for future works related to MongoDB if you want to become and expert.

von Dalibor H

Sep 15, 2019

Good intro, thanks. I ve liked the depth of provided datasets and the examples/exercises based on them. Easily doable as audit only.

von Lakshmi N S M

Oct 07, 2019

Good course for MongoDB Basics. Quiz questions seem to be pretty easy, can be made a bit tougher.

von Pritesh S

Dec 16, 2018

Good introductory course !!

von Prachi P

Jan 05, 2019

Nice introductory course . Though architecture of MongoDB and some other details if added will become an advantage to student.

von Raghavan C

May 31, 2018

easy to follow. good instructors. good examples. good coverage of topics

von P S A J

May 06, 2018

It is a good course for starters that scratches some seemingly advanced concepts and basic foundations at the same time. It can be confusing sometimes, especially later in the matplotlib related stuff -- which isn't really the focus of this course.

Anyway, it is highly recommended for those who want to learn Mongo from scratch.

von Jean-Baptiste M

Apr 07, 2018

Nice introduction. The pace is good. The only downside is the amount of time dedicated to installing the anaconda/pyhton workspace