Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to MongoDB

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to MongoDB von MongoDB Inc.

4.4
Sterne
356 Bewertungen
100 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will get you up and running with MongoDB quickly, and teach you how to leverage its power for data analytics. We'll start by mastering the fundamentals of MongoDB, including MongoDB’s Document data model, importing data into a cluster, working with our CRUD API and Aggregation Framework. These topics will be taught through a demo application which will give you a great first encounter of how simple and practical it can be to build applications with MongoDB. In addition to these essential topics, you will also learn and work with useful MongoDB tools and services. You will work with Atlas, MongoDB's database as a service, MongoDB Compass, a schema visualization tool, as well as many other useful command-line utilities....

Top-Bewertungen

KG

May 08, 2020

Excellent course to start MongoDB, I never thought that I could get so much practical exercise in Introduction course. it's really awesome and learned bundles of key concept than my expectation.

HM

Feb 27, 2018

This is an excellent course on MongoDB, Compass and Atlas. This course also makes you work hard using jupyter notebooks and python.\n\nThank you very much!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 99 Bewertungen für Introduction to MongoDB

von Victor Y M

Jun 07, 2018

Well structured course, challenging tasks and motivating format. Undoubtedly, MongoDB proved to be the most powerful choice when considering document based NoSQL databases.

von STEVEN V D

Apr 27, 2018

A concise but excellent introduction to MongoDB's data model, Python integration through PyMongo and the Aggregation Framework.

von Amir T

Dec 29, 2018

It was a rich, informative course for me with no prior experience in NoSql databases.

Thank you to MongoDB and Coursera.

von Neelabh R

May 25, 2020

A bit tough on the quiz not the difficulty but the explanation and updates tho. All in all a recommended course.

von Madhusmita M

May 29, 2019

The course was highly effective for me .It was detailed and structured which helped me gain the most of it .

von Lakshmi N S M

Oct 07, 2019

Good course for MongoDB Basics. Quiz questions seem to be pretty easy, can be made a bit tougher.

von RAGUVARAN S

Jul 23, 2018

I am so much delighted to learn this course.Helping me in a great way.Thanks coursera and MongoDB

von Rafael A C C

May 09, 2019

Excelente curso para aprender lo básico sobre MongoDB y algunas de sus fantasticas herramientas.

von Tarikul I

Jul 16, 2018

It's so nice to learn on MongoDB how it store data and the representation on graph is a beaut

von Yiran W

Nov 24, 2018

Amazing introduction to MongoDB! It's a practical course with lots of hand-on exercises.

von Yunhong H

Mar 23, 2019

This a great course. The knowledge gained in this course is very useful in real world.

von Bala V

Oct 22, 2018

excellent material and exercise. a perfect introduction to this amazing noSQL database

von Bhargav P

May 27, 2020

A wonderful course with all details that are needed to get started with MongoDB

von Evans B

Dec 14, 2018

This is very good course and well explained, very easy to follow and understand

von Rahul P

Apr 29, 2020

This is the best course I would recommend to beginners to start with mongoDB.

von Keshavaraya N

May 20, 2020

surely learnt a lot in such a short course. Thank you coursera and mongodb

von Bikash K M

Mar 10, 2019

Great course for beginners with hands on examples and quizzes.

von Siram n s r s v p k

May 26, 2019

the videos belongs to the older versions. please update them.

von David L

Jun 04, 2018

Excellent course for understand the mongoDB basics.

von Lisa M

Jun 03, 2020

Very useful introduction to MongoDB basics.

von Satyabrat B

Jun 06, 2018

A great course to begin with Mongo Basics

von Thomas G

Jul 24, 2019

I very much enjoyed this mongoDB course.

von Pingkan P W

Sep 04, 2018

Great course with some good examples

von Priyesh C

May 23, 2020

Very Good content to beginners

von Jaco B

Nov 15, 2018

Awesome introductory course !