Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to MongoDB

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to MongoDB von MongoDB Inc.

4.4
stars
235 Bewertungen
72 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will get you up and running with MongoDB quickly, and teach you how to leverage its power for data analytics. We'll start by mastering the fundamentals of MongoDB, including MongoDB’s Document data model, importing data into a cluster, working with our CRUD API and Aggregation Framework. These topics will be taught through a demo application which will give you a great first encounter of how simple and practical it can be to build applications with MongoDB. In addition to these essential topics, you will also learn and work with useful MongoDB tools and services. You will work with Atlas, MongoDB's database as a service, MongoDB Compass, a schema visualization tool, as well as many other useful command-line utilities....

Top-Bewertungen

ZZ

Jun 02, 2019

A great introduction to MongoDB basic concepts, CRUD operations, a taste of the aggregation framework, the Atlas DBaaS service, and the official Python driver.

HM

Feb 27, 2018

This is an excellent course on MongoDB, Compass and Atlas. This course also makes you work hard using jupyter notebooks and python.\n\nThank you very much!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 71 Bewertungen für Introduction to MongoDB

von Yunhong H

Mar 23, 2019

This a great course. The knowledge gained in this course is very useful in real world.

von Bala V

Oct 22, 2018

excellent material and exercise. a perfect introduction to this amazing noSQL database

von Evans B

Dec 14, 2018

This is very good course and well explained, very easy to follow and understand

von Bikash K M

Mar 10, 2019

Great course for beginners with hands on examples and quizzes.

von Siram n s r s v p k

May 26, 2019

the videos belongs to the older versions. please update them.

von David L

Jun 04, 2018

Excellent course for understand the mongoDB basics.

von Satyabrat B

Jun 06, 2018

A great course to begin with Mongo Basics

von Thomas G

Jul 24, 2019

I very much enjoyed this mongoDB course.

von Pingkan P W

Sep 04, 2018

Great course with some good examples

von Jaco B

Nov 15, 2018

Awesome introductory course !

von Kanchan G

Jan 28, 2019

Great learning!!

von 壹叶随心

Jan 16, 2019

It's very nice.

von Pablo D

Jun 01, 2019

Great course!

von Sebastian Z

Apr 21, 2018

Very good !!!

von Hao Z

Dec 14, 2019

Good Course

von Juan C V S

Aug 06, 2018

Excelent!!

von Karthikeyan

Apr 21, 2019

Good one.

von Jayusman

Feb 20, 2019

Very Good

von Rajesh P

Feb 12, 2019

Excellent

von MD M S

Jun 12, 2019

good one

von Mohammad S i

Jun 12, 2019

G

von Vijay K

Oct 01, 2019

Over all very good experience. Some I found some collections are missing in week-2 session which i reported but did not get on time. I would like to suggest to provide on line simulator for mongoDB test and practice instead of student get download and install in his or her machine; because in office laptop these things are completed restricted.

von Pablo A

Nov 29, 2019

The course gives a great overview of mongodb possibilities and possible uses, but it leans too much on the anaconda-jupyter-python-libs environment. It gave me a lot of problems particulary in the last step, with matplotlib-libproj-python2 issues...it almost made me abandon the course (miracously after four days lost in desert...it worked :/

von P S A J

May 06, 2018

It is a good course for starters that scratches some seemingly advanced concepts and basic foundations at the same time. It can be confusing sometimes, especially later in the matplotlib related stuff -- which isn't really the focus of this course.

Anyway, it is highly recommended for those who want to learn Mongo from scratch.

von Vasav T

Jun 09, 2018

Thank you for introducing me to the world on Mongo DB. Quite a good experience learning Mongo DB. Looking forward for more advanced courses