Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to MongoDB

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to MongoDB von MongoDB Inc.

4.5
208 Bewertungen
66 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will get you up and running with MongoDB quickly, and teach you how to leverage its power for data analytics. We'll start by mastering the fundamentals of MongoDB, including MongoDB’s Document data model, importing data into a cluster, working with our CRUD API and Aggregation Framework. These topics will be taught through a demo application which will give you a great first encounter of how simple and practical it can be to build applications with MongoDB. In addition to these essential topics, you will also learn and work with useful MongoDB tools and services. You will work with Atlas, MongoDB's database as a service, MongoDB Compass, a schema visualization tool, as well as many other useful command-line utilities....

Top-Bewertungen

ZZ

Jun 02, 2019

A great introduction to MongoDB basic concepts, CRUD operations, a taste of the aggregation framework, the Atlas DBaaS service, and the official Python driver.

HM

Feb 27, 2018

This is an excellent course on MongoDB, Compass and Atlas. This course also makes you work hard using jupyter notebooks and python.\n\nThank you very much!

Filtern nach:

51 - 65 von 65 Bewertungen für Introduction to MongoDB

von Vasav T

Jun 09, 2018

Thank you for introducing me to the world on Mongo DB. Quite a good experience learning Mongo DB. Looking forward for more advanced courses

von Anusha P

May 05, 2019

Setup can be a pain when you begin, but its easy afterwards.

von Angel A C C

Apr 29, 2019

Buen curso para conocer Mongo.

von Gabriel C C

May 26, 2019

More examples like the quiz ones would be good!

von Vijay K

Oct 01, 2019

Over all very good experience. Some I found some collections are missing in week-2 session which i reported but did not get on time. I would like to suggest to provide on line simulator for mongoDB test and practice instead of student get download and install in his or her machine; because in office laptop these things are completed restricted.

von Gabriel S G M

Oct 09, 2019

Requires more review in order to keep updated all excercise and not just workarounds or quick fixes

von Shravan Z

Mar 17, 2019

OK given me a chance to begin with the course prospectus request which I thought was bit disordered, And Second for this course i had to struggle for python environment issue which is not the point in a mongoDB course because i don't know python but still i mange to complete the course which gives me certainty to go for more courses and challenge myself.

von Paul S

Feb 14, 2019

Lots of python environment problems

von Andrew M

Jun 29, 2018

The course does offer a good introduction to Mongo but it can be frustrating in places. Several of the coursework questions are very vaguely worded, leaving you to spend time trying to figure out what wording they're looking for, despite knowing the answer. This can be quite a pain with the 3 attempts every hour. If you're in this situation I'd recommend heading to the forum's right away for advice as you won't be the only one with this problem. Overall a good place to start though, covering a good range of introductory topics and more niche uses.

von Kristoffer H

Jan 23, 2018

Your told to use MongoDB 3.6.x but MongoDB 3.4.x set up commands taught, your told to use Python 3 until suddenly you need to uninstall it and use Python 2, Course given code often doesn't work.

von Pranali R

May 01, 2019

It's bit tricky course

von Krishna G

Jul 29, 2019

should more be information ,should covered every topics,and practical

von Vincent M

Aug 21, 2019

Good introduction, but I would have liked to discover more about MongoDB.

von Mokshagna B

Jul 23, 2019

why we need to learn python to learn mongodb!

von Ингерман А Е

May 04, 2019

This is course has quite weak level of explanation. The service updates and have no match with video. I killed about 5 hours to makes mongoimport, because there are so many differencies . And the sharp turn to Python makes me down - where is video, how to set up the Python enviroment, how to install the pymongo. Is it explanation course or the set of tasks that fires my brain?