Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Project Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Project Management von Rhyme

4.5
Sterne
238 Bewertungen
57 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to give you the fundamentals of Project Management. You will learn the basic principles of Project Management by managing a fundraising event for your local farmers market. You will designate responsible team members to help you, build a timeline and see the different ways that you can manage the project. Together, we will walk through not only the documentation, but also the theories and reasoning behind each task. You will learn how to look at a large project and break it down into manageable pieces and then how to build an action plan so that you hit your deadlines with your team. By the end of the course, you will have created a Project Scope document, Stakeholder Responsibility Matrix, sequenced a task list, added task owners, and a explored several popular project views using Project Management software. You will be ready to tackle a project on your own or will be equipped to take a higher-level course in Project Management. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....
Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 64 Bewertungen für Introduction to Project Management

von JESWIN J

May 04, 2020

The Coursera provided course introduction to project management course was superb.it helped me to learn about project management and project planning.

von Vishal S K

May 02, 2020

It is very good course for working professionals

von Neel P

May 08, 2020

To me, this course was a concise and to the point explanation of Project Scope Statement & RACI Chart. I loved doing the hands-on and got an opportunity to think about the task that I was expected to perform and got the flexibility to perform it the way I wanted it to be [as long as the concepts were applied rightly].

von Sharon J S

May 01, 2020

This was an excellent course for a beginner like me and the introduction to the Asana software was wonderfully enlightening to the availability of simple to use project managing tools that are available for use!

von Nathanial H

Apr 29, 2020

This is a great course for somebody unfamiliar with project management software and how to use it to help make the process easier for everyone to visualize and understand.

von Md N M

Apr 29, 2020

This course is completely focused on practically planning a project instead of just theories .That is why i loved this course

von Salomi T

Apr 28, 2020

It helped me learn all the basic project management tools and I'll be definitely applying them in the ongoing projects.

von Simran M

May 09, 2020

An interesting course!! I would like to learn more in this area because Ms. Megan explained the basics very nicely.

von Raghav S

Apr 28, 2020

a really good project management introduction, got to use a cloud desktop for the first time quite cool.

von Shahab u d

Apr 09, 2020

A brief yet a comprehensive course . The hands on practice made it more interesting and interactive.

von Kushal D

May 24, 2020

Learning this course helped me in project management field. it will help a lot for my future job.

von Prajakta A M

May 15, 2020

I have to much knowledge about project, development of my skills and to much guidance which I got

von Naisal A

May 08, 2020

It's really very useful and simple. I would like to appreciate the team behind this course !!

von Muhammad Z J

Apr 09, 2020

Provides basic knowledge for Project Management. Highly Recommended for beginners.

von FUDANI D G

May 23, 2020

Good explanation and learning with hands on use of Project Management Software.

von Yogesh K

May 10, 2020

A simplistic way to learn Project Management through a well-guided project.

von Varun J

May 03, 2020

The course was very insightful and was very easy to follow as well.

von SHIVAM K

May 17, 2020

I learned something new and it would really help me in my career.

von Priyanka B

May 22, 2020

It was an amazing experience to learn all this.

von Ibrahim E

May 01, 2020

Perfect, just what I was looking for! Thank you

von Marcus X A

Apr 16, 2020

Great info never knew what a raci chart was

von Anupam S

May 12, 2020

Very good course, Excellently design.

von MR S N J

May 25, 2020

Good Practically designed course.

von SHAHEEM A A

May 10, 2020

Thank You For this Opportunity

von Vishal S B

Apr 30, 2020

Less time period course