Chevron Left
Zurück zu Einführung in die Psychologie

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Einführung in die Psychologie von Yale University

4.9
Sterne
23,267 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Top-Bewertungen

OB

27. Juli 2020

This course is very insightful and I have learned quite a lot. My favourite area though is Clinical Psychology and Positive Psychology. I believe I will be better able to understand persons around me.

TP

17. Dez. 2021

An excellent course to get a general idea about psychology as well as understanding of what to do next if you are into learning more. Very useful links for extra reading. And very engaging instructor.

Filtern nach:

4801 - 4825 von 5,143 Bewertungen für Einführung in die Psychologie

von Maria J M D

3. Mai 2021

Loved this subject, enjoyed the topics and lecturer was prolific. Wish some were more elaborate than rushed, otherwise it's awesome.

von Bikash B

19. Mai 2020

Really good introductory course on psychology. Prof Bloom is a wonderful teacher. Very interesting and lively experience I have had.

von James D

24. Juli 2019

This course provides a clear, basic overview of psychology, but I wouldn't place it on par with, say, a self-study of AP Psychology.

von LEE T C

12. Okt. 2020

A good choice if you want to have a basic understanding on psychology. Interesting and easy to follow. The video animation is cute.

von Emma C

14. Mai 2020

A very interesting course with a good high level overview on many psychology related themes. A very enjoyable way to spend lockdown

von Omer M

14. Sep. 2019

The course is very well-made, however it's short and very brief. An introduction course in university contains a lot more material

von Stanislav

3. Aug. 2019

The first part of the course was detailed, concrete and fundamental. But I find the last 3 weeks were too vague and unsystematized

von Mudit M

3. Juli 2020

This course gives a very general and an overall view of basic psychology, I really loved the way the professor took it throughout

von Wisam A A

28. Juni 2020

This course helped me understand psychology as a study more but the density of the information in it was hard to handle at times.

von Stefano C

4. Juni 2020

I loved the course, but found some animation and sounds to be distracting, and not being able to see the professor less engaging.

von Joanne S

7. Juni 2022

I find it hepful in coping with everyday life and how our minds work.i it's very interesting. I will probably study it further.

von Paulo R

19. Apr. 2021

As semanas 4 e 5 poderiam ser desdobrar em 2 semanas, especialmente a quinta semana, bastante longa.

De resto, o curso foi ótimo

von IOANNA P

19. Nov. 2019

It was a very interesting course concerning the Introduction in Psychology. Professor Bloom and the videos were very engaging.

von An H T

18. Nov. 2020

A very good introduction to psychology. Concepts should have been more clearly compared and contrasted in tables and charts.

von Corey G

17. Apr. 2020

Great course, fantastic presentation the only thing keeping it from five stars is the massive amount of typos in the texts.

von Hari R

5. Apr. 2020

A great start to anyone looking to understand the basic workings of the mind. I hope it does you as much good as it did me.

von Tosin I

13. Aug. 2019

Very engaging course; appropriate duration, engaging animations, relevant videos and rich content. I recommend this course.

von Clara I G D V

12. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed the coruse. I suggest to plan a more advanced psychology course, if there isn´t allready one. Thank you.

von Satheej A

7. Juni 2021

I learn the basic of physcology,Thanks for all the supports.Thank for sponsering the course to Commonwealth of Learning

von Tatiana S

1. Juni 2020

Un buen curso para adentrarse un poco en el mundo de la psicología, con material y explicaciones amenas e interesantes

von EI005_Shabnam H

9. Feb. 2022

It was an enriching course. I feel so much more aware of the psychology of the mind and how to deal with it everyday.

von NEHA K V G

8. Aug. 2020

This is a best course for all beginners in Psychology or those who wished to know the basic aspects about psychology.

von Molandra S

20. Nov. 2020

This was an outstanding course, very detailed and the materials were very helpful. It did get boring at some points.

von Megan A

25. Okt. 2020

A great introductory level course, with the benefit of accessing so much more resources and knowledge than expected.