Chevron Left
Zurück zu Einführung in die Psychologie

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Einführung in die Psychologie von Yale University

4.9
Sterne
25,302 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Top-Bewertungen

AR

26. Juni 2020

This was my second course using this site, and with Professor Bloom, and once again it was great. I've genuinely learnt a lot, and I've found a new love for psychology I never would have found before.

IA

30. Dez. 2020

The lectures were very fun, engaging, and interactive. Taking this course gives you a deeper understanding of life and helps answer questions we have about ourselves, others, and the world we live in.

Filtern nach:

5051 - 5075 von 5,501 Bewertungen für Einführung in die Psychologie

von Anthony R

10. Aug. 2020

Great content. The lecturer has a wonderful voice. However the delivery in terms of diction and syntax was poor. The robotically captured script was inaccurate. People who are not native English speakers will have difficulty.

von Saroj N

8. Apr. 2021

Thank you for this course it had a lot of reading in week 5, but ive learnt a lot about human behaviour, early childhood development. at times was quite difficult for a beginner. but im glad that i completed it.

GREAT COURSE.

von Maria E B M

2. Aug. 2020

Me gustó muchísimo el curso,

La plataforma, la voz de Paul, las exposiciones, la traducción.

Pero las tareas estaban sin traducción y me tardaba mucho en hacerlas.

Creo que deberían de tener su traducción correspondiente.

von Hemant B

13. März 2019

The course is very interesting the way it introduces us to the different psychology theories and the professor is amazing. Special mention to the designer of the course with whose efforts the videos were very engaging.

von Aiden D

21. Mai 2022

I only got through about 7% of the course material, it was pretty interesting to learn more about the science of our brains. I recommend this to any other scholar/person attempting to learn more about our emotions.

von Asmita M

27. Apr. 2020

Professor Bloom was fun and brilliant while the animated lectures were knowledgable and engaing. I enrolled to gain some insight into the field of psychology and I must say that I don't regret this decision at all!

von Sanjana I

14. Aug. 2020

Professor Bloom's unique method of teaching made it so easy to understand the fundamentals of Psychology. I didn't want the session to end at all. Thank you Coursera and Yale University for making this possible :)

von Nagesh N

4. Juli 2020

I enjoyed the course and learnt about Psychology and it is very need full to every one. And i share this with my colleagues and relatives and all people who are connected to me, thank you for providing this course

von David O C

16. Mai 2020

Excellent course from Professor Bloom who makes it more lively. The noise of the animations on the screen is a bit annoying and sometimes it blocks a few words which he mentions but other than that, great course!

von Виктор Т

31. Aug. 2022

Спасибо за отличный курс , помог разобраться в работе мозга и когнитивными искажениями ума .

Неудобства только связаны с особенностями и неточностями перевода, необходимости использоватьитнтернет переводчики.

von Laura A

12. Mai 2020

This course was a great introduction to psychology. There was a great level of detail and optional further reading and I enjoyed the different uses of learning media which were tested in the tests each week.

von Richard Z

2. Mai 2019

I particularly enjoyed his speaking voice and mannerisms. He made it feel like I was in the room with a real person talking to a full class of students. I will be searching for anything else he presents.

von Ademilola O

6. Jan. 2023

it helped me to better understand myself, the people around me, and understanding people at large

it is helping me better manage myself, and my emotions and understand why I do, think and act the way I do

von Surabhi C

18. Sep. 2020

The course is like a breeze courtesy Dr. Bloom engaging lecturing style ably supported by witty animations. Hope there were more courses wrapped like this on Coursera ...this makes learning so much fun!!

von Wendy T

22. Feb. 2020

Very informative and it gives an insight into psychology world for beginners like me. I've always wanted to learn about Psychology and i think this course is a good start for me. Thanks, Professor Bloom.

von Brenda S

17. Juni 2022

The course was easily understood and gave plenty of thought provoking content. The instructor was clear and concise and used real world references to keep interest up. I enjoyed the course, thank you

von Sadia A

27. Apr. 2021

To be honest, it was an overwhelming course for me. It has expanded my eyesight and way of thinking. Hopefully, the acquired knowledge from this course will help me in my personal and practical life.

von Adityan S

29. Nov. 2020

I have always wondered how human psychology works. This module has helped to learn so much about psychology in a systematic way. The content is very descriptive and one can grasp the concept easily.

von Harriet P

3. Juni 2020

Great lecturer, great content, great animation, only thing missing - graded assignments. Great job Paul Bloom, Yale University and all the other people who contributed to the creation of this course.

von Satya C R S

29. Mai 2020

This course offered me a lot to think about what we are as Human Beings and I'm glad that I took this course and Prof. Paul Bloom is excellent in this course and I find this course thought provoking.

von Michaela M

30. Mai 2020

Extremely good and relevant information as well as the accumulation of noteworthy scientific thought regarding human psychology, including child development, human behavior and abnormal disorders.

von Ludmila G

15. Mai 2020

El curso me gusto mucho, la unidad nº 5 es muy interesante pero algunos videos estaban repetidos con otras unidades y sin subtítulos, me quedo un poco inconclusa. El profesor explica muy bien.

von Amaidhi D

6. Dez. 2019

I found the course very interesting, Prof Bloom has explained the concepts very simply and clearly. Please let me know if there is a follow-up course as I would like to leam more on the topic.

von Uday S

2. Feb. 2021

Good introduction to Psychology. Clear overview of various areas of investigation. A little too much emphasis on terminology which, without further in depth study, is unlikely to be retained.

von Aqsa n

27. Sep. 2020

it was a great course for the beginner to get the start up on further knowledge regards of psychology ahead. it was really engaging and the format was great. I enjoyed it overall. thank you.