Chevron Left
Zurück zu Einführung in die Psychologie

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Einführung in die Psychologie von Yale University

4.9
Sterne
22,746 Bewertungen
4,986 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Top-Bewertungen

OB

27. Juli 2020

This course is very insightful and I have learned quite a lot. My favourite area though is Clinical Psychology and Positive Psychology. I believe I will be better able to understand persons around me.

SS

4. Aug. 2020

Professor Bloom has quite engaging style of teaching and the animations in this course provided nice visual reference.Overall, it's a nice course if you want to learn basic introduction of psychology.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 5,058 Bewertungen für Einführung in die Psychologie

von Adline B

15. Juni 2020

This course got me thinking about life in general and brought into context, what has been. I will rate it a 5-star

von Tanvi D

7. Juli 2020

Engaging and inclusive of all the basics. Simplified in the best manner for newcomers in the field of psychology.

von Gerardo G

5. Juni 2022

Gran curso que te hace entender aspectos abstractos en la conducta diaria y cuestionar tus conocimientos previos

von Ted S

19. Dez. 2018

Very much enjoyed. Learned a lot. I think a good foundation for psychology. Great teacher with awesome accent.

von DEEPAK P S

23. Juni 2020

For beginners like me , who want to have some knowledge in this field, this course is perfect to start with.

von Annette M S

14. Juni 2020

The professor was well versed on all topics covered. The materials covered was very interesting.

von Agastya M

5. Jan. 2022

I​ am a high school student currently doing AP Psych. I found this course absolutely wonderful.

von Cori M

4. Mai 2019

Well organized and presented in an engaging, interesting manner. Would recommend.

von Dominic K

15. Juni 2020

Excellent course. Engaging and detailed and covered everything I hoped to learn.

von Katja

7. Juli 2020

Really enjoyed taking this course and learned some very interesting things

von Jane H

7. Juli 2020

Brilliant. Really enjoyed the content, the delivery and the platform.

von Pallavi

15. Juni 2020

Thank You. it was a feel good course learning about human nature.

von Shivani P

15. Juni 2020

Very good course if you want to know the overview of psychology.

von Rohan V

1. Sep. 2020

really very meaningful course, it help me to reduce my stress.

von Ricky M R 1

14. Juni 2020

A good starting point to psychological understanding!

von Tabetha M

7. Juli 2020

Thank you, it was a pleasure learning in your class.

von sunny w

7. Apr. 2021

It is very useful for a new learner for psychology.

von Maria L U Z

5. Dez. 2020

excelente curso, me encantó todo lo que aprendí

von FS-72-Riddhesh B

15. Juni 2020

A must for people interested in psychology

von Gautam K R

14. Juni 2020

Loved this! Thanks for the great course!

von Siti S B M K

8. Juli 2020

Enjoyed learning about the human mind.

von Mariam M

19. Juli 2020

The most awesome course ever

von HAMZA B

14. Juni 2020

special thanks to Mr. Bloom

von Deepa D

8. Juli 2020

Introduction of psychology

von arun b

9. Jan. 2019

Excellent course material