Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Software, Programming, and Databases

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Software, Programming, and Databases von IBM Skills Network

4.8
Sterne
126 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Discover the world of software with this comprehensive course designed for beginners. Gain an understanding of various types of software and how to manage software from an IT perspective. This course covers the basics of software, cloud computing, web browsers, development concepts, programming languages, and database fundamentals. After completing this course, you'll have a better grasp of software processes and feel more confident about using and securing applications. From mobile phone operating systems to workplace database applications, this course covers a wide range of software. You'll also learn about installing and managing web browsers, using extensions and plug-ins, and keeping them secure and updated. Discover the benefits of cloud-based technologies and see how using the cloud can help businesses create and deploy applications faster. Learn about software development and delivery, as well as simple programming concepts and types, and become familiar with database management fundamentals. To solidify your understanding and put your skills to the test, the course ends with a challenging final project where you’ll develop a complete solution to a problem encountered in everyday life. Your work on a real-world scenario will showcase your newfound expertise and demonstrate your understanding of software, programming, and databases. Enroll now to take the next step in your IT professional journey....

Top-Bewertungen

DH

15. Juni 2022

Very intense course! I've learned quite a bit. A lot of things became clearer for me when it comes to data and programming. I've found that I like it more than before.

SG

4. Mai 2022

This course really helped me to gain new knowledge about software, programming and databases. Video lessons are so nice.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 30 Bewertungen für Introduction to Software, Programming, and Databases

von KRISHNA P

23. Apr. 2022

In some questions correct answers are not provided in the course ,respected instructor please check answer key

von Mr. A A

26. Aug. 2022

Although I am a tyro, a complete novice with the use of computer. I want to thank you all instructors for all that you are releasing in these courses, especially these ones that I have completed. I really want to know, and I will continue to read and read again until I am on top of it. But I want to plead with the writing team to please try and proofread before posting. Although English is my second language, and I am not too good but then then puntuations are very key because they can make a lot of difference in what one reads, and also helps one to underastand better. But above all, you are great! Thank you immensely,

von Lisa T M

3. Juli 2022

I have done multiple online courses through coursera. Very few courses incorporate labs into their curriculum. I was pleasantly surprised by all the labs requirring me to get some hands-on knowledge on how to use the software on my own in the future. All the course material is relevant and in use today. Really enjoyed this one. So much co that I was looking forward to every test and every lab walkthrough.

von Demestra R H

16. Juni 2022

Very intense course! I've learned quite a bit. A lot of things became clearer for me when it comes to data and programming. I've found that I like it more than before.

von Wilfrido P

1. März 2023

Me parecio una muy buena forma de aprender de manera guiada y estructurada. Coursera, gracias por darnos la oportunidad de aprender de esta forma.

von Sindusanka A G

5. Mai 2022

This course really helped me to gain new knowledge about software, programming and databases. Video lessons are so nice.

von Chadrack A

5. März 2023

it was so good and clear, thumbs up thank you to kiron for the effort for supporting refugees again thanks IBM

von Ahmed M

18. Nov. 2022

Thank you so much for all that you offered, support, and genuine education method

von Orlando A G R

26. März 2023

Excelente desarrollo de todos los temas. Recomendado!!!

von أحمد أ س

25. März 2023

It was a wonderful course full of benefits, thank you

von CHRISTOPHER K

20. Dez. 2022

Wonderful course, great content and much insightful.

von Robert J

12. Juli 2022

challenging course for real life challenges

von Felipe M

26. Juli 2022

It was a really interesting course

von KDMF F (

1. Juli 2022

Muito bom!! aprendi muito.

von ALONSO E L A

18. Juli 2022

Excellent!

von Alix V F

19. Apr. 2022

Great job!

von Ishaya N

26. Juni 2022

Great info

von Umaima

25. Feb. 2023

EXCELLENT

von Alex T

6. Aug. 2022

Thanks!

von Hamidreza G

9. Sep. 2022

Thanks

von Zaki A

4. Okt. 2022

GOOD

von Ayush K S

23. Feb. 2023

GOOD

von Mini h

29. Mai 2022

good

von Themba S

2. Sep. 2022

.n

von Mohamed Y

30. Aug. 2022

.