Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
stars
5,237 Bewertungen
1,050 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,048 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Rohit G

Aug 09, 2019

This course let me learn the basics of Neural networks and Artificial Intelligence and to give me a kick start to my AI career.

von Azamat K

Jun 24, 2019

Really nice course for people who knows smth about deep learning theoretical part. Good resources to practice using tensorflow.

von Yafremau N

May 08, 2019

Amazing starter course to understand the basics and structure of Tensorflow, great well-paced lectures, nice practice examples.

von Sarvesh S

Apr 14, 2019

Good experience really brings you up to speed with ML coding quickly. Highly recommended for anyone interested in the concepts.

von j

Apr 02, 2019

This course was really useful for me.I understood how each and every program works.Thanks to coursera for offering this course.

von Jamie N

Jan 16, 2020

It was a really great course, and I learned a lot while solving problems and had fun doing so. Thanks so much for this course.

von Jaehong C

Nov 14, 2019

This course is an excellent introduction to Keras. I think I can explore further as to tensorflow and deep learning from this.

von Gary T

Apr 13, 2019

Laurence in an INCREDIBLE teacher and advocate. He explains and teach in terms that anyone can grasp it if they commit. Thanks

von Bhavesh W

Nov 21, 2019

Extremely helpful content and graded/ practice assignments adds value to the overall course to revise and challenge our self.

von Ahmed C

Oct 31, 2019

Straightforward course! A great introduction to TF 2.0 that makes you excited about the field! It's a good appetizer folks ;)

von Karl J

Dec 19, 2019

Great introduction for those unfamiliar with TensorFlow or Keras but familiar already with some aspects of machine learning.

von Altaf A A

Oct 08, 2019

Wow this course was a totally different experience for me, Thanks to Coursera for providing financial aid, totally worth it.

von Amgad S

Apr 04, 2019

One of the best courses that I've ever taken. It's very simple and easy to understand. Yet, I hope it will be a free course.

von Juan S U

Jan 13, 2020

Very good course, It explores the basics of Tensor Flow and teaches you all ground knowledge needed to keep learning more.

von Akilu R M

Aug 24, 2019

Absolutely Excellent! Teaching you all that you need (and maybe none that you don't) to start using TensorFlow on the go.

von Sumair S K

Jul 29, 2019

I learnt a lot from this course! This is the best course for beginners to learn. After this course i am no more beginner.

von Rafael L

Jun 17, 2019

I want to thank everyone involved in create this course. It is really well designed and I am very happy to have found it.

von Гаманец Р А

Jan 15, 2020

Хороший курс. Я на конец то понял сверточные нейронные сети. С генераторами было не совсем все понятно. Но сдал. Освоил.

von Aditri S

Nov 05, 2019

A great hands on learning experience. Definitely recommend it if you want to practically see the magic of CNN in action!

von Aswin S T

Aug 11, 2019

A very intuitive session on using TensorFlow for computer vision applications, with good utilization of the foundations.

von Shubham G

Aug 03, 2019

before doing this i did machine learning by andrews ng , this course is very good for those who want to learn tensorflow

von KOSHLENDRA D

Jul 10, 2019

excellent course for a new beginner in a tensorflow related field, as it helps you to get insight into image processing.

von Sajjad M

Mar 22, 2019

A good course for basic understanding of Machine Learning implementation via TensorFlow. Easy to complete within 7 days.

von Rommy S

Dec 10, 2019

Very informative, I recommend taking Andrew Ng's Introduction to Machine Learning for the understanding of fundamentals

von SYED S A R

Nov 12, 2019

This course help me to understanding TensorFlow by practical examples. I have a great experience by having this course.