Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
18,170 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

13. Aug. 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

3276 - 3300 von 3,755 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Mohammad A

23. März 2020

the course is very informative and covers the basics of neural networks and convolution layers

von Jair E P G

14. Feb. 2022

Excelente curso para iniciarse en computer vision y aprender fundamentos clave de tensorflow.

von Neelkanth S M

28. Nov. 2020

I found it to be a good starting point to those begin learning deep learning using TensorFlow

von SHREYAS K

13. Mai 2020

Good introductory course, but could have been a little more in-depth for better understanding

von RISHABH P

2. Juni 2020

The course is very good for beginners. It should also include data pipelining in TensorFlow.

von Benjamin F M

9. Juli 2020

Introduction is super accurate. But great for people who have not done any of this before.

von Noel S

29. Juni 2019

This course helped me learn the basic code for classifying images. Its a good start for me.

von Suyash v j

6. Juni 2020

This was really great course , looking forward to complete such amazing courses in future.

von Amr K

21. Nov. 2019

there's a problem in the grading system in tensorflow version, works only with old version

von Aleksandra N

29. Juli 2019

Not as challenging as I was expecting. Leaves you with some very useful resources, though!

von Karim M Y

9. Juni 2019

very good course for who wants to know how to use Tensorflow as Machine Learning Framework

von Hubert S

11. Apr. 2019

a bit redundant with the

Deep Learning Specilization by Andrew Ng but a very good reminder

von Gaston M

19. März 2022

El curso es bueno, pero por momentos sentí que faltaba material para comprender los temas

von AdrKacz

17. Juli 2020

Very interesting, explanations clear and quick. Perfect to start playing with Tensorflow!

von Xinhui H

15. Sep. 2019

Good introductory course. With a lot of focus on codes. Lack of theoretical stuff though.

von Ravi B

19. Apr. 2019

It is really nice and explains a lot of things but could have been easier to understand.

von Candace T H

29. Dez. 2021

It was abit challenging but thats what made it interesing. I enjoyed taking the course.

von Archit B

9. Juni 2020

The course roughly goes over the Tensorflow implementation of Neural Networks and CNNs.

von Christopher M

20. Juli 2019

Excellent gentle introduction to Tensorflow. With a very efficient ramp up in skillset.

von Piotr C

3. Mai 2020

Exercices are too easy, it almost copy paste from the examples given during the course

von Igors K

25. Okt. 2019

Awesome course. I just wish I didn't have to write the same stuff over and over again.

von Varun P P

14. Mai 2019

The mathematical ideas and algorithms were missing, apart from that it was informative

von Soumya K

26. Aug. 2020

Sometimes, even if correct answers are provided for assignment, it is graded as zero.

von Li Z

20. Apr. 2020

maybe is a little sample, but it's still a good course for the fresh man. Good Begin!

von Adithya u

17. Apr. 2020

Nice course for a biginar to understand the topics of tensor flow and computer vision