Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
17,116 Bewertungen
3,543 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

13. Aug. 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

3401 - 3425 von 3,573 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von José L A C

17. Apr. 2020

The theoretical concepts are too basic, the sample code to learn tensorflow are quite repetitive. I think the course should be much more dense both in DNN theory and in programming to worth the money.

von victor K

7. März 2019

A nice intro but very basic. Would have liked not using the keras api to have fewer things abstracted away. Then keras is a nice convenience once you fully understand what it is doing under the hood.

von siddharth J

27. Juli 2019

I felt the instructor is going too fast without covering the concepts of Neural networks, CNN and basics. Or maybe i need to take a supplement course for statistics and Neural networks by Andrew NG.

von Hasan E E

14. Aug. 2019

A very good introductory course, however the algorithms working under Tensorflow was omitted heavily. Some technical background on how these algorithms work would enhance the quality of the course.

von Stefano T

18. Sep. 2019

content and teacher are great!

google collab and the submit process is tedious because of the hidden restrictions (memory space, computation power) and the bugs of the exercise submission tool

von Vic H

7. Apr. 2019

Oveall, a good course. Very good program examples. One area for improvement: fuker, more detailed explanations for ech line of code (both in the videos and the comment lines within the code.)

von Mohamed A T

10. Mai 2019

I was expecting an intermediate level course in which we learn how to create complex deep learning models using Tensorflow (and not keras).

the course is still great for beginners... I guess

von Udaya B S

9. Dez. 2020

Didn't like the exercises too much. There was just 1 massive function where both model building and fitting was happening. Difficult to test. It's like - everything works or nothing works.

von peilan

14. Okt. 2020

It was very difficult to learn anything from this course. I had to go through several TensorFlow tutorials https://www.tensorflow.org/tutorials before anything in this course made sense.

von Thomas B

9. Apr. 2020

This was a very basic course entirely solvable in a few hours. It gives you some insight how to use Keras in TensorFlow, and why convolution is a good idea. It was far too basic for me.

von Roberto F

22. Mai 2020

Es un curso bastante práctico, se hace muy ameno y te engancha a seguir aprendiendo. Para ser un curso introductorio está bastante bien, aunque te quedas con ganas de profundizar más.

von Keshav C

18. Mai 2022

This course is great for begineer who wants to get hands on with tensorflow. But I feel that this course lacks a little bit of exploratory data analysis. Other than that great course

von Raffaello B

11. Aug. 2019

It's not easy to complete all weekly exam for a lot of kernel errors.

It is as a good starting point for TensorFlow, but is not newbie course in Machine Learning and Computer vision.

von KAUSHAL K

4. Aug. 2020

Prior knowledge of CNNs is required, instructor just walks through the modules, you shoild be prepared to learn stuff from the documentations on internet amd the sample modules.

von Ibarra H R F

18. Dez. 2021

Great course to start learning about Tensorflow. However, I consider some quizzez may not contain specific technical questions like the "size"of the fashion MNST dataset.

von Martin P

9. Okt. 2019

After finishing the amazing Machine Learning course, this felt little underwhelming. Hopefully the next courses will be more in depth.

von Nattachai T

15. Dez. 2020

The examples almost show you how to complete every labs. It would help me more if you increase the difficulty in the exercises.

von Amine M I

6. Jan. 2021

Too basic for someone with a maths and Machine Learning background. Probably better to upgrade to the Advanced classes offered.

von Henrike K

27. Jan. 2022

Good beginner course on Tensorflow, but many errors in example codes and tests that do not seem to be fixed for years now.

von Adarsh G

9. Aug. 2020

This Course is only useful if and only if u have prior knowledge about neural networks, and if previously used Tensorflow

von saumya

24. Mai 2019

It was a well-formatted course for someone just starting out with tensorflow as their choice of deep-learning framework.

von Marco B

17. Aug. 2019

Very good course to start with TensorFlow but a lot of problems on coursera's servers, the exercises are crashing a lot

von Ashim M

30. Sep. 2020

It was annoying to keep writing the callbacks when we could use the inbuilt callbacks already provided. twas alright.

von Pavel D

23. Sep. 2019

Exercises are too simple and mostly mechanical, they don't force to explore the internal network details and concepts

von Aditya M

5. Aug. 2019

It was a very basic course. Didn't learn much from this course. Expecting a better & in-depth dive in future courses.