Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
17,255 Bewertungen
3,574 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

13. Aug. 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

3476 - 3500 von 3,602 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Vitalii S

25. Nov. 2019

3 - 4 starts, introduction is OK for newbies, but I expect to get more.

von Oren

30. März 2019

Not what I hoped to see. Thank you for the producers for the efforts.

von Ethan V

14. Aug. 2019

content was fine and accessible, notebook environments were flakey

von Harshit S

25. Juni 2019

Very much beginner level course and its not Intermediate at all

von Tushar S

26. März 2020

The explanation of the Methods and things used are a bit less.

von Shreyash R

16. Apr. 2020

A good simple application based introduction to deep learning

von Ефимов А Ю

2. Juli 2020

Bbasic course about keras API, but not much about TF itself.

von Mazhar M

29. Sep. 2020

Am not adept yet at, I need to memorize code for callbacks

von Wanqiong P

4. Aug. 2019

This course might be too simple for a software engineer.

von Markus K

1. Juni 2022

Very superficial. Exercises were not very challenging.

von Phát H P

18. Jan. 2022

There's a lot of technical issue in the assignments !

von Mendi O M

11. Apr. 2020

It was average course,same examples of tensorflow doc

von Ícaro D d A L

12. Nov. 2020

I felt like someone is thinking and doing it by me.

von Murali K T

3. Feb. 2022

Course was too short though content was fabulous

von Rotem R

1. Apr. 2020

not much theory, but very hands on experience

von RANJITHKUMAR R

5. Nov. 2019

In Programming its difficult to learn for us

von Mert Y

18. Aug. 2020

Moderate introduction to DL and Tensorflow

von Bashir A

7. Juni 2022

it`s very important course for AI and Ml

von Samuel W

14. Aug. 2019

I hope they fix the bugs. So many bugs.

von Edgar K

24. Apr. 2021

Nicely explained, but a bit too easy.

von Navid H

15. Sep. 2019

The first assignment was really buggy

von Dylan R

24. Apr. 2019

Too easy, notebooks gave away answers

von Oussama B

19. Jan. 2020

More details in explanations please

von Aditya

22. Apr. 2019

Great course, but needs more depth.

von Reza Y

30. März 2019

Forum is not supervised actively.