Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
18,161 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

EL

13. Nov. 2022

The instructor was beneficial in delivering the course in a byte-sized format. Furthermore, the problem-based approach was a bonus, because I feel like earning the certificate was definitely worth it

Filtern nach:

3601 - 3625 von 3,754 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Moustafa S

24. Juni 2020

the grading system is so bad it slowed the progress too much sadly, but the instructions was so clear and good.

von Yoann P

30. März 2020

Exercises are a little bit too simple. It is only a matter of copy/paste.

The github folder structure is a mess!

von Christian B

20. März 2020

I expected a TF-focused course, this was more "basic synthax of keras". Thanks for the good work nonetheless!

von Josef O

1. Apr. 2019

The code is not consistent at some places. There is no high level overview of how tensorflow actually works.

von sudheer n

11. Juni 2019

Very brief introduction. Would have been great if the discussion was elaborate and mathematical at times.

von Shubham A G

25. Aug. 2019

Lacks depth and complexity. The course is geared more towards complete newbies or high school graduates.

von Weiqing Y

1. Okt. 2020

The assignment is too easy. In most cases, we only need to copy paste from the lecture example program.

von Rasul N

30. Aug. 2019

Course was too shallow. I is targeted on only beginners and developers who has no ml or math background

von 17 7 S K

29. Aug. 2020

It was a little complicated for me, Intermediate level was specified before I enrolled the course.

von Arjun r

3. Juni 2019

Little too short and basic. Recommended for absolute beginners to deep learning and tensorflow

von Fabian L

13. Juni 2020

muy bueno, aunque debes conocer ya un poco sobre redes neuronales si no, no entenderás mucho

von Nikhil J

3. Okt. 2020

The course is not designed up to the mark. The course is either very basic or very advance.

von Naicheng D

9. Sep. 2020

too easy, I want to learn more detail rather than just simply know how to use tensorflow.

von Nelson F A

26. Okt. 2021

More mathematical details of the algorithms is required to better understand the topics.

von Sebastian S

22. Aug. 2019

Man there was no submission notebook that I didn't have to fix myself. Please fix those!

von Dinesh K

23. Juli 2020

A very basic and introductory course but can add more modules and increase difficulity

von Narasimhan

16. Mai 2022

Very Basic. Didn't learn a great deal. Hoping to learn "real" stuff in future courses

von Ítalo d P O

3. Apr. 2021

It was a great course, but the last exercise full of erros made me not give 5 stars.

von Ari H

2. Aug. 2019

It’s an introduction. You learn some basics about TensorFlow, but it’s quite simple.

von Dhruv B

18. Apr. 2020

Not a lot to do in the course. There should be a lot more questions to practice.

von Anjana G J

27. Apr. 2020

would have been better if the mentor had discussed in the discussion forums.

von Vitalii S

25. Nov. 2019

3 - 4 starts, introduction is OK for newbies, but I expect to get more.

von Oren Z B M

30. März 2019

Not what I hoped to see. Thank you for the producers for the efforts.

von Ethan V

14. Aug. 2019

content was fine and accessible, notebook environments were flakey

von Harshit S

25. Juni 2019

Very much beginner level course and its not Intermediate at all