Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
13,175 Bewertungen
2,792 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13. Aug. 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

676 - 700 von 2,787 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Rithin J

16. Mai 2020

I found this course to be really interesting and the fact that following the instructor was easy made the difference.

von Prangige D M P

3. Apr. 2020

Really interesting. The tutor explains all the concepts and the codes in a very friendly and an understandable manner

von Prashanth K

23. Juli 2019

Excellent to the point material. Great examples , i guess the example make it much easier to understand the concepts.

von sreeraj r

9. Okt. 2020

An excellent introduction to TensorFlow. Thank you for sharing this information online so everyone can now learn it.

von UMESH S

29. Mai 2020

This course provides good hands-on practice with TensorFlow with good tutorial examples and programming assignments.

von Sravan C

18. März 2020

If a person has learned the basics of neural networks and the working of CNN then this course will teach them a lot.

von challa k

15. Juni 2019

this course really helped thanks a lot coursera for these courses and giving us an opportunity to learn and explore!

von Kunal V

23. Apr. 2019

One of the best courses I have ever taken online. Looking forward to joining deep learning specialization programme.

von Juan C C T

7. Sep. 2020

Genial te deja ir a tu ritmo, te deja involucrarte de una manera muy didáctica en el mundo de las redes neuronales.

von Prithvi L

6. Sep. 2020

Thank you for a very simple way to introduce Machine Learning using Tensorflow. Will definitely recommend to peers.

von krishan m

23. Aug. 2020

best course out there if you want to get started with tensorflow. every ML student should take this specialization.

von Dhiraj C

18. Juni 2020

Nice course for beginner. Very well explained and address the core and key ideas of Tensorflow. Thank you so much!!

von Md R H

4. Juni 2020

great syllabus and hands-on experience to learn basic deep learning with tensorflow keras. recommended to everyone.

von Puru B

24. Mai 2020

Great Course . It tells about such interesting stuff. I loved it and the teachers were very good too.Thanks a lot .

von MONIL J

25. Apr. 2020

This is the best course to start with Tensorflow for AI, ML and DL.

Thanks Laurence Moroney for this amazing course!

von Philipp H

6. Dez. 2019

Excellent course. Particularly the fact that all course details are available in Colab notebooks is really helpful.

von Kanishk M

3. Nov. 2019

Gave the basics of delving into the most useful aspects of TensorFlow. Other specifics can be learned based on case

von Sharvil G

4. Aug. 2019

Very helpful even though you might not remember all the details. Also resources shared are very helpful and useful.

von Ruslan K

4. Aug. 2019

Quite smooth introduction to NN, convolutional NN, image processing. First Course of a very useful specialization.

von Winston D

19. Apr. 2019

Indepth and hands on. Since I have completed this course I have reviewed and reused what I learned here many times.

von Elchin J

26. März 2019

Comprehensive introduction to the image processing using convolutional neural network and deep learning algorithms.

von Fernando M

7. Sep. 2020

Great course, I am really happy to take this specialization, easy to follow. I enjoyed the programming assigments.

von Yash V

10. Mai 2020

I feel so amazed to have joined this course, a great learning experience. I will surely follow this course series.

von Yogesh V

9. Mai 2020

Very good course .But should give a big picture of the library and its functions proper documentation explanation.

von Dan R

7. Mai 2020

One of the well-explained material that can be found on the internet on tensorflow. Cheers to Laurence and Andrew.