Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
stars
5,265 Bewertungen
1,057 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,056 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Mark N

Apr 29, 2019

I really liked the small bits of interesting and new concepts being taught and how well they were explained. Also each exercise was applicable, scale-able and interesting.

von Steve S

Jul 09, 2019

The instructor is fantastic, the material is well metered, and the programming platform is made for learning. All you have to do is bring your will to learn to the table.

von Romil n

Oct 25, 2019

THE COURSE IS AMAZING AND IT PROVIDED ME WITH GREAT INFORMATION OF TENSORFLOW AND LOT MORE DEEP LEARNING. NOW ON I WILL BE ABLE TO SOLVE PROBLEMS ON MY OWN. THANKS A LOT

von michael c

Jun 23, 2019

Very insightful, as I previously did not have a computer science background and this course really helps break down the fundamentals of tensorflow and a neural network.

von Ludovic P

Mar 22, 2019

A well designed, well paced first course on TensorFlow and Machine Learning. Do not hesitate to follow it if you know nothing yet on Machine Learning or Deep Learning !

von Dayananda K

Dec 23, 2019

Very Methodical way of progressing from simple to slightly complex methods in Computer vision. Good intro course leading to more complex methodologies using Tensorflow

von Sayak B

Oct 12, 2019

Excellent introduction to Tensorflow. Links to resources for further reading and demos are supplied adequately and that really helped grasp the concepts more clearly.

von Olena I

Jan 13, 2020

This is simple, clean and nice intro to the topic! I recommend to have a little bit of Python background training before jumping into the course. Thank you Lawrence!

von seyed r m

Dec 03, 2019

It was great to refresh my knowledge on image recognition plus learn about tensorflow classes such as ImageDataGenerator. Thanks for putting together a great course!

von Matthew F

Jul 07, 2019

Very clear and helpful course. Probably best suited for people who are already programmers and have theoretical knowledge of neural networks but want to learn keras.

von José L B

Aug 03, 2019

This is a very nice course, Laurence has a way to make the course easy going and interesting, and the practical exercises are very good to begin with TensorFlow.

von Irfan A K

Jun 24, 2019

A very good, quick summary of the basics of tensorflow using simple problems. Callback was very helpful to learn about, thanks for clarifying the code for that!

von Muhammad H

Mar 23, 2019

An Exceptionally good starter for Machine Learning Experts. It has all ingredients to immediately start coding. It helped me a lot to resolve few of my problems.

von Antti R

Nov 02, 2019

Good exercises that were easy to follow. The jumping between Jupyter and colab was a bit annoying especially as I wanted to copy the content to my own computer.

von RantingCui

Aug 09, 2019

I think this course is very practical and hands-on. The design of this course is precise and comfortable for me who is not an expert in this field. Thanks again

von Hiten S

Aug 12, 2019

Amazing Course And Build The convolution and dense neural network with a fewer line of code. And Also the Learn About the Google Colab and The it's GPU and TPU

von Haitham A

Aug 16, 2019

Straight forward and direct to the point. Very good pace for newbies and to refresh knowledge. It also guides to another resources for more deep understanding

von jagesh m

Jul 27, 2019

It has been a great understanding the tensorflows' ImageDataGenerator API. expect more to learn about Estimator API and transformer model using Tensorflow.

von Omar R

Jul 01, 2019

Excellent Course for everyone especially beginners. A lots of practical and useful information. Use available resources online to complement your learning.

von anjali s

May 25, 2019

This course has been extremely helpful in learning Machine learning, deep learning and Artificial Intelligence on a programmer's level. Thank you, coursera

von 邹波波

Sep 07, 2019

This coursera is very great! I learned how to build a neural network, how to improve the accuracy of the network through convolution. Thank you very much!

von Juan C B R

Aug 03, 2019

Excelente metodología!. Lo recomiendo para personas que ya tengan conocimientos básicos de machine learning porque el curso va directamente a la práctica.

von Jitender K

Jul 21, 2019

This is a fantastic course for the beginners! I'd like to recommend everyone to start learning tensorflow with this course. Thank you Andrew and Laurence!

von Tola C

May 25, 2019

The best course to get yourself started in TensorFlow. It is my first time with Python and TensorFlow, but I don't have any trouble following this course.

von Lukas K

Mar 12, 2019

Thank you very much for the course. It is really useful introduction into Keras and Tensorflow. Looking forward for more courses in thing specialization.