Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
14,896 Bewertungen
3,125 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
8. März 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13. Aug. 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 3,114 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Henk M

8. Dez. 2019

A very accessible course and very practical as well. I would recommend to study a course like Machine Learing by Andrew Ng as well to get a better understanding of the foundations of neural networks.

Teaching is great and the materials worked flawlessly. Many thanks!

von Zecheng W

13. Jan. 2021

This is an introductory course focusing on TensorFlow so I think the course designer makes a good balance between fundamental knowledge of machine learning and the Keras tool. It also starts with simple codes and gradually adds complexity. Well done deeplearning.ai

von Anupriya G

3. Apr. 2019

Excellent course to start Deep Learning with TensorFlow. Step-wise brief description gives good insight about the subject which help in building up minimum understanding required. Thank you Andew Ng, Laurence Moroney and deeplearning.ai for this wonderful course

von Udith K V

7. Aug. 2020

Extremely good beginner's course on ML. Course deliver what is says it would perfectly.

Really practical as well since we immediately deal with code after getting done with the concepts and technical jargons.

I enjoyed and learnt a lot from this course, Thank You.

von 张择宇

23. Aug. 2020

From this course, I learned about how to use TensorFlow to built convolutional neural networks for image recognition. I love the course and it was a wonderful experience for my learning process. I am grateful to your help that I got the Finance Aid.Thank you!

von WALEED E

23. Juni 2020

This course could lead you in a few hours to build a fully advanced classifier using TensorFlow and Convolutional Neural Network. It is purely practical which I was looking for after Deep Learning specialization. Well prepared, all coding and was lots of fun.

von Jayadev B

24. Jan. 2020

Really loved taking this course. The clarity on every explanation given by Laurence on this introductory course is phenomenal.

Laurence and Andrew - Thank you for inspiring millions and bringing in online learning to a whole new level.

Thank you,

Jayadev Bhasi

von Abdul R K

15. Jan. 2020

This course is a very practical into to ML with TensorFlow, it focuses on live coding examples rather than a lot of theory. I highly recommend it especially if you have ML background and just looking to refresh your knowledge and explore TensorFlow and Keras.

von Phillip B

14. Juni 2019

Finally, a course that describes step-by-step how these networks process the data. The instructor was warm and likable. The notebooks contained documentation that aligns with the lecture. I plan on taking this course again to further concretize the learnings.

von Shaheryar K

27. Sep. 2020

The instructor has great humour which makes learning very fun and great. The focus of the course was on implementation of concepts using Tensor Flow rather than on the mathematics behind them. I would totally recommend this course to beginners in AI and ML.

von Wenlei Y

21. Nov. 2019

This is really a great course. The professor teaches the use of Tensorflow from very simple models to fairly real-life examples. He also raises inspirational questions and leads us to playing around the codes to better understand the theory behind outputs.

von Adrian M

19. Okt. 2019

Really well paced course and amazing material. Exercises leave you wanting more, in the sense that they really spark your interest to research more about the topic. Assignments are well structured and lend themselves to a seamless learning process. Thanks!

von Greg S

29. Aug. 2020

It is good introductory course for tensor flow and CNN. I had previously been working using tensor flow at my job and a GATECH OMSCS Graduate so this one wasn't too bad but help to fill in some gaps and showed me some helpful tips when using tensorflow!

von UDAY B S

14. Mai 2020

This is wonderful course. I always wanted to learn Deep Learning concept and apply on real image data, but I did not know where to start. This course gives me a path to learn and apply deep learning on images using TensorFlow with very few lines of code.

von Avaneesh K P

28. Jan. 2020

Really helpful course, everything that they teach becomes really easy to understand. This course has elevated my interest in AI and I am really thankful to courser for providing such a course for students and spreading the knowledge throughout the globe.

von Ross P

14. Jan. 2020

A good course to take after finishing up the deep learning specialization from deeplearning.ai. The videos are great review, and the assignments have much less completed for you meaning you have to do the work and learn out to practically use TensorFlow!

von Vasily K

14. Dez. 2019

Solid course. The exercises are a bit too much pre-setup, but not by much. Layer visualization is used extensively but unfortunately not covered at all. I think it should be as it is important for understanding and troubleshooting. Nevertheless, 5 stars.

von Ashutosh A

22. März 2019

Good introduction to Tensorflow and its semantics. Looking forward for another courses in this lineup.

Thank you Moroney, Andrew Ng and Coursera for a fantastic introduction course.

I loved the projects at the intro stage, and these were so well explained.

von Dustin K

4. Aug. 2020

A basic introductory course, good introduction to get up and running with basic Tensorflow. Did a good job focusing on the task at hand and a good job referencing outside material for depth where it was useful but out of scope for the aims of the class.

von MD. A K A

24. März 2020

This course helped me to learn Deep Learning in the same way a machine learns from data. Without having much theoretical knowledge, now I can build basic model & run it. Thanks a lot to deeplearning.ai team for proving such a practical oriented course.

von Chidvilas K R

10. Dez. 2019

I really like the way the course was simplified. I would recommend people to explore Machine Learning and Deep learning specialization offered by Andrew NG for in-depth knowledge of the concepts. Overall, this course was amazing and my time worth spent.

von Abhishek M

22. Apr. 2020

Tried multiple MOOCs to learn tensorflow. By far the simplest to catch up on and most well explained. Explanations were given were each line of codes, quite literally. The practice notebooks helped out a lot in getting my own hands dirty with the code.

von Gopinath R

3. Apr. 2020

Its really superb course. Easy to understand the image classification problem and solve using deep learning neural networks. Practical approach and hands on assignment helps to get confidence for using CNN and DNN for image classification applications.

von willem w

29. Dez. 2020

for what it was that it is great. there were some hacky learning curves, i.e., all of the problems can be solved using creative copy and pasting of previous material. But I thought, hey, if I know the code well enough that I can do that I am learning.

von Francisco P

7. Okt. 2020

Labs are awesome! you learn by doing! I really appreciate the explanation of each parameter in tensorflow, which helps me understand how to use it in different scenarios. I will recommend this course to anyone that is interested in machine learning.