Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
5,616 Bewertungen
1,146 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,140 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Sourabh P

Dec 29, 2019

Well explained, I really learned a lot from the practical sessions and practice. I can code now without looking, or searching for codes online.

von Utsa C

Aug 20, 2019

It was a nice experience to get a grip on tensorflow as it will definitely hone my skill on AI and to be competent with ML,DL and AI techniques

von Rosario C

Jan 19, 2020

The course was straight to the point and with very useful and practical example on how to use keras progamming framework. Thank you Laurence!

von Nikola L

Aug 10, 2019

A good introduction to TensorFlow and Deep Learning. It does not cover everything that happens under the hood but focuses more on the basics.

von Yash S

Nov 15, 2019

I really enjoyed this course as this is a right mixture of theory and hands on experiance...but it could be made more informational.... :|

von Eulier A G M

Jun 02, 2019

Thanks too much to Coursera, Andrew Ng & Laurence Moroney, to share and allow me to see such course in my country, Venezuela. Best regards.

von Ivelin I

May 05, 2019

Many thanks to Andrew Ng and team for the great balance of theoretical background, practical references and hands-on programming exercises.

von Alaso L K

Apr 29, 2019

Great course with clear explanations on each step along the way. everything crisp and clear, with a lot of room for practice and creativity

von Rick L

Mar 31, 2019

Very good introduction, with good explanation of the code and explaining what it does in detailed steps. Looking forward for the next part.

von NEHA

Jan 11, 2020

I loved every bit of the course. Very beautifully curated concepts and thoughtfully crafted coding exercises. Made learning extremely fun!

von Vishnu D P

Oct 05, 2019

Nice Tutorial and Explanation from two legends in the field of AI. Always liked chat before the start of the tutorial between two legends.

von Kruti P

Sep 28, 2019

This course is very helpful if you are so very new to Machine learning. It gave me Confidence to Learn more in this field. Thank you Sir .

von Mathew H

Jun 29, 2019

A concise but rich introduction to Neural Networks and Tensorflow, that was easy to follow, engaging and informative. Well worth the time.

von Marcel M

Jun 10, 2019

An excellent introduction to using TensorFlow with Keras to build super- effective models with an extremely small number of lines of code.

von Amankwah S D

Feb 13, 2020

This course was overly helpful...almost all the buzz words I've heard and read about neural networks now seems to be coming together...

von Shalini S

Feb 04, 2020

this course is absolutely amazing. I started from the very bottom, with almost zero knowledge, but can see positive effects within days.

von suraj s

Jul 10, 2019

Awesome !!, I was already familiar with the concepts ,this course help me cruise through the problem with required tensorflow knowledge.

von Mandar K

Jul 07, 2019

Wonderful step by step guide that makes you go back and apply previously learned skills to the new module ... reinforcing the knowledge.

von Tamilarasan S

Jun 28, 2019

This is the best course to start Deep Learning. I liked the teaching and hand-on experience with the TensorFlow codes. Thanks Laurence.

von Deepak S

Apr 05, 2019

Great Course. Very Crisp and precise. The Instructor is very well communicated the idea. Would like to again interested in other course

von Scott P

Feb 20, 2020

Great refresher for individuals who have already taken deeplearning.ai courses! Lots of cool techniques for inline analysis of images!

von Remi G

Jan 16, 2020

Very nice course with a very pleasant instructor, Laurence. His explanations are very clear and he has a very nice voice to listen to.

von Yash V

Dec 07, 2019

awesome course, have gone through hundreds of random stuff on internet regarding tensorflow but I believe this is the best among all .

von black

Aug 13, 2019

一门相当不错的tensorflow入门课程,我喜欢课程设计的方式,这门课没有花大量的时间去阐述CNN的原理,而是直接以一个个项目去带领大家熟悉tensorflow这项工具,我必须承认在课程之余去学习CNN的原理是必要的,课程设计者大胆的取消了这些内容,让课程更为简化。

von Mikhail K

Aug 03, 2019

Great introduction to Tensorflow. So glad that you're using keras, which makes constructing neural networks so much faster and easier.