Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
4,386 Bewertungen
870 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 866 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von PARITOSH S

Jul 22, 2019

Great way of teaching tesor flow.

von ashok k

Jul 23, 2019

very nice and it was very helpful I thank corsera for giving me this wonderful opportunity to learn this course

von Aptha G

Jul 19, 2019

It was easy and I completed in one day.

von Sohail Z

Jul 22, 2019

Great intro by Laurence, very comprehensible. But i think a bit more work should have been done on presentations for deep learning newbies for them to be able to grasp the concepts of difficult topics like convolutions.

Though i would recommend anyone to first complete Andrew Ng's deep learning.ai specialization first, then start this course, it would be really beneficial.

von Boyuan Z

Jul 22, 2019

It is great! It is very clear, I have get a basic try of tensorflow. I love this course.

von Amit K

Jul 23, 2019

Best for learning

von Prashanth K

Jul 23, 2019

Excellent to the point material. Great examples , i guess the example make it much easier to understand the concepts.

von Jitender K

Jul 21, 2019

This is a fantastic course for the beginners! I'd like to recommend everyone to start learning tensorflow with this course. Thank you Andrew and Laurence!

von Felipe J C P

Jul 21, 2019

Great course with "hands on"

von David B

Jul 22, 2019

Nice introduction to tensorflow. The content is a bit light. I feel like it could have gone into a lot more depth.

von Jorge d O E

Jul 25, 2019

For me, the course, was excellent!

von Jeferson F

Jul 25, 2019

Excelent!!! I really liked!

von Patrick L

Jul 24, 2019

This is the best course I have attended on Cousera. Thank you for that.

von Salamat B

Jul 25, 2019

Great introduction for deep learning and keras

von Hafiz F A

Jul 25, 2019

Excellent Learning Material.

von Alex M

Jul 26, 2019

Great intro to TensorFlow! It got me up and running in no time.

von Umut

Jul 26, 2019

Great Introduction to Tensorflow, Google Colab, CNN and much more! Thanks

von Pierre A

Jul 25, 2019

Perfect.

von Kaustubh Y

Jul 25, 2019

The course material and exercise problems are carefully designed and help enhance the understanding of topics.

von Ali A

Jul 27, 2019

The course gave me the confidence to work in tensorflow and do some machine learning stuff. Thank you

von Yash B

Jul 29, 2019

Good teaching skill

von Waradon P

Jul 28, 2019

Excellent!

von Sumair S K

Jul 29, 2019

I learnt a lot from this course! This is the best course for beginners to learn. After this course i am no more beginner.

von behnoud

Jul 29, 2019

thanks ,,,this course is the best course in introduction to tensorflow...thanks

von Rajarshi S

Jul 26, 2019

A nice and soft introduction to Tensorflow. Never imagined using it would be so easy.