Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
5,542 Bewertungen
1,129 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,127 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Alejandro E M C

Nov 06, 2019

Recommended !. Congratulations for this course. Fast learning curve with very interesting and practical test cases. Thanks Laurence!

von Amarendra M

Aug 26, 2019

The course was very interesting, a step by step approach from a linear regression problem to classifying colored images!! Thank you.

von Shashidhar s

Apr 10, 2019

Mr.Laurence Moroney has explained very nicely on what is Tensorflow and how to build complex models using very simple code snippets.

von Junyao X

Apr 03, 2019

Very good courses. Even without strong background of python and deep learning, it is still not hard to learn a lot from this course.

von vijay p

Jan 24, 2020

This is really awesome, learned a lot. If you are planning to take this make sure you are familiar with Deep learning fundamental.

von Muhammad A A K

Nov 19, 2019

This is one of the best Tensorflow Course available online. I really enjoy the course and practicing the examples and assignments.

von Andrew B

Oct 28, 2019

This course gave me all the basics of TensorFlow that I couldn't find in a coherent format elsewhere! Very happy with this course!

von Aslıhan U

Oct 22, 2019

It was perfect and brilliant beginning of the CNN with TensorFlow, I already started to implement new models, thank you so much !

von Gaurab B

Jul 04, 2019

Great Course!! Finally I came to know how to train a neural network. It's fantastic.. and the course instructor is also brilliant.

von Abhinav S T

Jun 21, 2019

Teaches the basics of Tensorflow and how to implement it in the real world scenarios like computer vision, image recognition etc,.

von karthik

Apr 27, 2019

Learned quickly the basics with hands on. Detailed explanation for each statement. :-) Very excited to continue courses like this.

von Adam

Jun 06, 2019

It is quit clear and easily to understand the content when the instructor explain it step by step. Learn a lot from this course.

von Subhadeep D

May 19, 2019

Excellent Introduction to Tensorflow and Keras. Recommend it to everyone who wants to learn how to code various DL/ML techniques.

von MuhammadDanyial

Sep 09, 2019

It is a very good experience, we have started learning from a very basic NN and to a very complex one. I have really enjoyed it.

von Hardik c

Jun 15, 2019

this course covers all the basics concepts you need to know about the tensor flow and if someone is taking this course good luck

von Vijaya k

Nov 26, 2019

I am new to the tensorflow. Your videos and notes and along with examples is quiet easy to learn. Enjoyed this learning course.

von Rohit G

Aug 09, 2019

This course let me learn the basics of Neural networks and Artificial Intelligence and to give me a kick start to my AI career.

von Azamat K

Jun 24, 2019

Really nice course for people who knows smth about deep learning theoretical part. Good resources to practice using tensorflow.

von Yafremau N

May 08, 2019

Amazing starter course to understand the basics and structure of Tensorflow, great well-paced lectures, nice practice examples.

von Sarvesh S

Apr 14, 2019

Good experience really brings you up to speed with ML coding quickly. Highly recommended for anyone interested in the concepts.

von Jenny C

Apr 02, 2019

This course was really useful for me.I understood how each and every program works.Thanks to coursera for offering this course.

von Jamie N

Jan 16, 2020

It was a really great course, and I learned a lot while solving problems and had fun doing so. Thanks so much for this course.

von Jaehong C

Nov 14, 2019

This course is an excellent introduction to Keras. I think I can explore further as to tensorflow and deep learning from this.

von Gary T

Apr 13, 2019

Laurence in an INCREDIBLE teacher and advocate. He explains and teach in terms that anyone can grasp it if they commit. Thanks

von Bhavesh W

Nov 21, 2019

Extremely helpful content and graded/ practice assignments adds value to the overall course to revise and challenge our self.